Arizona Coyotes

16-28-4-2
7th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Arizona Coyotes
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
41 Thursday, Jan. 12 vs Ottawa L 5-3 13-23-5 Lost 7 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
42 Saturday, Jan. 14 @ Minnesota L 2-1 13-24-5 Lost 8 Connor Ingram Boxscore
43 Sunday, Jan. 15 @ Winnipeg L 2-1 13-25-5 Lost 9 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
44 Tuesday, Jan. 17 vs Detroit W 4-3(SO) 14-25-5 Won 1 Connor Ingram Boxscore
45 Thursday, Jan. 19 vs Washington L 4-0 14-26-5 Lost 1 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
46 Saturday, Jan. 21 @ Dallas L 4-0 14-27-5 Lost 2 Connor Ingram Boxscore
47 Sunday, Jan. 22 vs Vegas W 4-1 15-27-5 Won 1 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs Anaheim L 5-2 15-28-5 Lost 1 Connor Ingram Boxscore
49 Thursday, Jan. 26 vs St. Louis W 5-0 16-28-5 Won 1 Karel Vejmelka Boxscore
50 Saturday, Jan. 28 @ Anaheim L 2-1(OT) 16-28-6 Winless 1 Connor Ingram Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
51 Monday, Feb. 6 Ari (2.38) vs Min (3.31) 9:00 PM Karel Vejmelka Marc-Andre Fleury View
52 Friday, Feb. 10 Ari (2.77) @ Chi (2.93) 8:30 PM View
53 Saturday, Feb. 11 Ari @ StL 8:00 PM
54 Monday, Feb. 13 Ari @ Nas 8:00 PM
55 Wednesday, Feb. 15 Ari vs TB 9:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS