Calgary Flames

18-12-6-0
5th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Calgary Flames
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
27 Thursday, Dec. 9 Carolina L 2-1(OT) 15-6-6 Winless 3 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
28 Saturday, Dec. 11 Boston L 4-2 15-7-6 Winless 4 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
29 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ Seattle W 6-4 16-7-6 Won 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
30 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Chicago W 5-1 17-7-6 Won 2 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
31 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ Florida L 6-2 17-8-6 Lost 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
32 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Tampa Bay L 4-1 17-9-6 Lost 2 Dan Vladar Boxscore
33 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Carolina L 6-3 17-10-6 Lost 3 Dan Vladar Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 13 Ottawa L 4-1 17-11-6 Lost 4 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
35 Tuesday, Jan. 18 Florida W 5-1 18-11-6 Won 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
36 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Edmonton L 5-3 18-12-6 Lost 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
37 Monday, Jan. 24 St. Louis 9:00 PM Jacob Markstrom Jordan Binnington
38 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Columbus 7:00 PM Jacob Markstrom Elvis Merzlikins
39 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
40 Saturday, Jan. 29 Vancouver 10:00 PM
41 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 22, 2022

Adam Ruzicka (C/W) Activated from the taxi squad by the Calgary Flames.

January 19, 2022

Adam Ruzicka (C/W) Placed on the taxi squad by the Calgary Flames.

January 18, 2022

Adam Ruzicka (C/W) Activated from the taxi squad by the Calgary Flames.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS