Edmonton Oilers

20-16-2-0
6th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Edmonton Oilers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Seattle W 5-3 18-11-0 Won 2 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
30 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ St. Louis L 4-2 18-12-0 Lost 1 Mike Smith Boxscore
31 Friday, Dec. 31 @ New Jersey L 6-5(OT) 18-12-1 Winless 2 Mike Smith Boxscore
32 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ NY Islanders L 3-2(OT) 18-12-2 Winless 3 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
33 Monday, Jan. 3 @ NY Rangers L 4-1 18-13-2 Winless 4 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
34 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Toronto L 4-2 18-14-2 Winless 5 Mike Smith Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 15 Ottawa L 6-4 18-15-2 Winless 6 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
36 Thursday, Jan. 20 Florida L 6-0 18-16-2 Winless 7 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 22 Calgary W 5-3 19-16-2 Won 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
38 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Vancouver W 3-2(OT) 20-16-2 Won 2 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
39 Thursday, Jan. 27 Nashville 9:00 PM Mikko Koskinen Juuse Saros
40 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Montreal 7:00 PM Mikko Koskinen Cayden Primeau
41 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Ottawa 7:30 PM
42 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Washington 7:00 PM
43 Tuesday, Feb. 8 Vegas 9:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 26, 2022

Ilya Konovalov (G) Assigned to the Bakersfield Condors (AHL).
Kyle Turris (RW/C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Edmonton Oilers.

January 25, 2022

Ryan Nugent-Hopkins (LW/C) Missed 6 games (lower body injury).
Seth Griffith (RW) Assigned to the Bakersfield Condors (AHL).
Zack Kassian (RW) Missed 1 game (illness).

January 22, 2022

Ilya Konovalov (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Edmonton Oilers.
Stuart Skinner (G) Missed 1 game (covid-19).
Tyson Barrie (D) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
Zack Kassian (RW) Illness, day-to-day.

January 21, 2022

Kyle Turris (RW/C) Placed on waivers by the Edmonton Oilers.
Mike Smith (G) Thumb injury, injured reserve.
Seth Griffith (RW) Placed on the taxi squad by the Edmonton Oilers.
Tim Soderlund (LW/RW) Placed on unconditional waivers by the Edmonton Oilers for the purpose of being released from his contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS