Philadelphia Flyers

25-46-7-4
8th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Philadelphia Flyers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Washington L 9-2 23-39-11 Lost 2 Carter Hart Boxscore
74 Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs NY Rangers L 4-0 23-40-11 Lost 3 Felix Sandstrom Boxscore
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Buffalo L 4-3 23-41-11 Lost 4 Martin Jones Boxscore
76 Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Buffalo L 5-3 23-42-11 Lost 5 Felix Sandstrom Boxscore
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Toronto L 5-2 23-43-11 Lost 6 Martin Jones Boxscore
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Montreal W 6-3 24-43-11 Won 1 Martin Jones Boxscore
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Pittsburgh W 4-1 25-43-11 Won 2 Martin Jones Boxscore
80 Monday, Apr. 25 @ Chicago L 3-1 25-44-11 Lost 1 Felix Sandstrom Boxscore
81 Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Winnipeg L 4-0 25-45-11 Lost 2 Felix Sandstrom Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 vs Ottawa L 4-2 25-46-11 Lost 3 Martin Jones Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS