Tampa Bay Lightning

51-23-3-5
3rd in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Tampa Bay Lightning
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Columbus W 4-1 50-22-8 Won 4 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Columbus L 5-2 50-23-8 Lost 1 Brian Elliott Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ NY Islanders W 6-4 51-23-8 Won 1 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
2 Wednesday, May. 4 @ Toronto W 5-3 1-1-0 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
3 Friday, May. 6 vs Toronto L 5-2 1-2-0 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
5 Tuesday, May. 10 @ Toronto L 4-3 2-3-0 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
6 Thursday, May. 12 vs Toronto W 4-3(OT) 3-3-0 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
7 Saturday, May. 14 @ Toronto W 2-1 4-3-0 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
8 Tuesday, May. 17 @ Florida W 4-1 5-3-0 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
9 Thursday, May. 19 @ Florida W 2-1 6-3-0 Andrei Vasilevskiy Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 23, 2022

Brandon Hagel (LW/RW) Fined $3,750 by the NHL.

May 21, 2022

Alex Barre-Boulet (W/C) Recalled from the Syracuse Crunch (AHL).
Anthony Richard (C) Recalled from the Syracuse Crunch (AHL).
Fredrik Claesson (D) Recalled from the Syracuse Crunch (AHL).
Gabriel Fortier (W/C) Recalled from the Syracuse Crunch (AHL).
Jaydon Dureau (LW) Signed by the Tampa Bay Lightning to a three-year entry-level contract.
Maxime Lagace (G) Recalled from the Syracuse Crunch (AHL).
Remi Elie (LW) Recalled from the Syracuse Crunch (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS