Boston Red Sox

92-70
2nd in AL East
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Mar. 31 Tampa Bay TBA
Saturday, Apr. 2 Tampa Bay TBA
Sunday, Apr. 3 Tampa Bay TBA
Monday, Apr. 4 Baltimore TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 5 Baltimore TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 6 Baltimore TBA
Thursday, Apr. 7 @ NY Yankees 1:05 PM
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ NY Yankees TBA
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ NY Yankees TBA
Monday, Apr. 11 @ Detroit TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ Detroit TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ Detroit TBA
Friday, Apr. 15 Minnesota TBA
Saturday, Apr. 16 Minnesota TBA
Sunday, Apr. 17 Minnesota TBA
Monday, Apr. 18 Minnesota TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 19 Toronto TBA
Wednesday, Apr. 20 Toronto TBA
Thursday, Apr. 21 Toronto TBA
Friday, Apr. 22 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Monday, Apr. 25 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Toronto TBA
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Baltimore TBA
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Baltimore TBA
Sunday, May. 1 @ Baltimore TBA
Tuesday, May. 3 LA Angels TBA
Wednesday, May. 4 LA Angels TBA
Thursday, May. 5 LA Angels TBA
Friday, May. 6 Chicago WS TBA
Saturday, May. 7 Chicago WS TBA
Sunday, May. 8 Chicago WS TBA
Tuesday, May. 10 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Wednesday, May. 11 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Friday, May. 13 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Saturday, May. 14 @ Texas 7:05 PM
Sunday, May. 15 @ Texas 2:35 PM
Monday, May. 16 Houston TBA
Tuesday, May. 17 Houston TBA
Wednesday, May. 18 Houston TBA
Thursday, May. 19 Seattle TBA
Friday, May. 20 Seattle TBA
Saturday, May. 21 Seattle TBA
Sunday, May. 22 Seattle TBA
Tuesday, May. 24 @ Chicago WS TBA
Wednesday, May. 25 @ Chicago WS TBA
Thursday, May. 26 @ Chicago WS TBA
Friday, May. 27 Baltimore TBA
Saturday, May. 28 Baltimore TBA
Sunday, May. 29 Baltimore TBA
Monday, May. 30 Baltimore TBA
Tuesday, May. 31 Cincinnati TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 1 Cincinnati TBA
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Monday, Jun. 6 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Thursday, Jun. 9 @ LA Angels 9:38 PM
Friday, Jun. 10 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 14 Oakland TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 15 Oakland TBA
Thursday, Jun. 16 Oakland TBA
Friday, Jun. 17 St. Louis TBA
Saturday, Jun. 18 St. Louis TBA
Sunday, Jun. 19 St. Louis TBA
Monday, Jun. 20 Detroit TBA
Tuesday, Jun. 21 Detroit TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 22 Detroit TBA
Friday, Jun. 24 @ Cleveland TBA
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ Cleveland TBA
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ Cleveland TBA
Monday, Jun. 27 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 Tampa Bay TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 5 Tampa Bay TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 6 Tampa Bay TBA
Thursday, Jul. 7 NY Yankees TBA
Friday, Jul. 8 NY Yankees TBA
Saturday, Jul. 9 NY Yankees TBA
Sunday, Jul. 10 NY Yankees TBA
Monday, Jul. 11 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Friday, Jul. 15 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ NY Yankees 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ NY Yankees TBA
Friday, Jul. 22 Toronto TBA
Saturday, Jul. 23 Toronto TBA
Sunday, Jul. 24 Toronto TBA
Monday, Jul. 25 Cleveland TBA
Tuesday, Jul. 26 Cleveland TBA
Wednesday, Jul. 27 Cleveland TBA
Thursday, Jul. 28 Cleveland TBA
Friday, Jul. 29 Milwaukee TBA
Saturday, Jul. 30 Milwaukee TBA
Sunday, Jul. 31 Milwaukee TBA
Monday, Aug. 1 @ Houston TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ Houston TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ Houston TBA
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ Kansas City TBA
Friday, Aug. 5 @ Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Kansas City TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 9 Atlanta TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 10 Atlanta TBA
Friday, Aug. 12 NY Yankees TBA
Saturday, Aug. 13 NY Yankees TBA
Sunday, Aug. 14 NY Yankees TBA
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Baltimore TBA
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Baltimore TBA
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Baltimore 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 Toronto TBA
Wednesday, Aug. 24 Toronto TBA
Thursday, Aug. 25 Toronto TBA
Friday, Aug. 26 Tampa Bay TBA
Saturday, Aug. 27 Tampa Bay TBA
Sunday, Aug. 28 Tampa Bay TBA
Monday, Aug. 29 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 Texas TBA
Friday, Sep. 2 Texas TBA
Saturday, Sep. 3 Texas TBA
Sunday, Sep. 4 Texas TBA
Monday, Sep. 5 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Tampa Bay TBA
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Baltimore TBA
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Baltimore TBA
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Baltimore TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 13 NY Yankees TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 14 NY Yankees TBA
Friday, Sep. 16 Kansas City TBA
Saturday, Sep. 17 Kansas City TBA
Sunday, Sep. 18 Kansas City TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ NY Yankees TBA
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ NY Yankees TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 27 Baltimore TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Baltimore TBA
Thursday, Sep. 29 Baltimore TBA
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ Toronto 3:07 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Toronto 3:07 PM