Los Angeles Lakers

33-49
4th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Lakers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
76 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Utah L 122-109 31-45 Lost 4 R.Westbrook (24) R.Westbrook (7) D.Howard (12) Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 1 vs New Orleans L 114-111 31-46 Lost 5 L.James (38) M.Monk (7) A.Davis (12) Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 3 vs Denver L 129-118 31-47 Lost 6 A.Davis (28) A.Davis (8) R.Westbrook (10) Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Phoenix L 121-110 31-48 Lost 7 R.Westbrook (28) A.Reaves (6) A.Davis (13) Boxscore
80 Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Golden State L 128-112 31-49 Lost 8 T.Horton-Tucker (40) M.Monk (4) D.Howard (12) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 vs Oklahoma City W 120-101 32-49 Won 1 S.Johnson (21) M.Monk (5) S.Johnson (8) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Denver W 146-141 33-49 Won 2 M.Monk (41) A.Reaves (10) A.Reaves (16) Boxscore
83 Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Miami W 100-66 () () () Boxscore
84 Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Golden State L 100-77 () () () Boxscore
85 Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Sacramento L 87-75 () () () Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 26, 2022

Dwayne Bacon (F/G) Signed as a free agent by the Los Angeles Lakers.
Matt Ryan (F) Signed as a free agent by the Los Angeles Lakers.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS