Pittsburgh Steelers

5-5-1
3rd in AFC North
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Buffalo W 23-16 1-0-0 Won 1 B.Roethlisberger (188) N.Harris (45) J.Smith-Schuster (52) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 Las Vegas L 26-17 1-1-0 Lost 1 B.Roethlisberger (295) N.Harris (38) D.Johnson (105) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 Cincinnati L 24-10 1-2-0 Lost 2 B.Roethlisberger (318) N.Harris (40) N.Harris (102) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Green Bay L 27-17 1-3-0 Lost 3 B.Roethlisberger (232) N.Harris (62) D.Johnson (92) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 Denver W 27-19 2-3-0 Won 1 B.Roethlisberger (253) N.Harris (122) C.Claypool (130) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 17 Seattle W 23-20 3-3-0 Won 2 B.Roethlisberger (229) N.Harris (81) D.Johnson (71) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 @ Cleveland W 15-10 4-3-0 Won 3 B.Roethlisberger (266) N.Harris (91) D.Johnson (98) Boxscore
9 Monday, Nov. 8 Chicago W 29-27 5-3-0 Won 4 B.Roethlisberger (205) N.Harris (62) D.Johnson (56) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 14 Detroit L 16-16 5-3-1 Winless 1 M.Rudolph (242) N.Harris (105) D.Johnson (83) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ LA Chargers L 41-37 5-4-1 Winless 2 B.Roethlisberger (273) N.Harris (39) D.Johnson (101) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Cincinnati L 41-10 5-5-1 Winless 3 B.Roethlisberger (263) N.Harris (23) D.Johnson (95) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 BYE TBA
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 Baltimore 4:25 PM
14 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Minnesota 8:20 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 Tennessee 1:00 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 @ Kansas City 4:25 PM
17 Monday, Jan. 3 Cleveland 8:15 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Baltimore 1:00 PM