Las Vegas Raiders

6-5-0
4th in AFC West
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Monday, Sep. 13 Baltimore W 33-27 1-0-0 Won 1 D.Carr (435) J.Jacobs (34) D.Waller (105) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Pittsburgh W 26-17 2-0-0 Won 2 D.Carr (382) P.Barber (32) H.Ruggs (113) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 Miami W 31-28 3-0-0 Won 3 D.Carr (386) P.Barber (111) B.Edwards (89) Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 4 @ LA Chargers L 28-14 3-1-0 Lost 1 D.Carr (196) J.Jacobs (40) H.Ruggs (60) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 Chicago L 20-9 3-2-0 Lost 2 D.Carr (206) J.Jacobs (48) H.Renfrow (56) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 17 @ Denver W 34-24 4-2-0 Won 1 D.Carr (341) J.Jacobs (53) H.Ruggs (97) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 Philadelphia W 33-22 5-2-0 Won 2 D.Carr (323) K.Drake (69) F.Moreau (60) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ NY Giants L 23-16 5-3-0 Lost 1 D.Carr (296) J.Jacobs (76) D.Waller (92) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 14 Kansas City L 41-14 5-4-0 Lost 2 D.Carr (261) D.Carr (18) B.Edwards (88) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 21 Cincinnati L 32-13 5-5-0 Lost 3 D.Carr (215) J.Jacobs (37) D.Waller (116) Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 25 @ Dallas W 36-33 6-5-0 Won 1 D.Carr (373) J.Jacobs (87) H.Renfrow (134) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 BYE TBA
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 Washington 4:05 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Kansas City 1:00 PM
15 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Cleveland 4:30 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 Denver 4:25 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Indianapolis 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 LA Chargers 4:25 PM