New Jersey Devils

9-7-1-3
6th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New Jersey Devils
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
11 Tuesday, Nov. 9 Florida W 7-3 6-3-2 Won 2 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 11 NY Islanders W 4-0 7-3-2 Won 3 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 Boston L 5-2 7-4-2 Lost 1 Jonathan Bernier Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ NY Rangers L 4-3(SO) 7-4-3 Winless 2 Jonathan Bernier Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Florida L 4-1 7-5-3 Winless 3 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Tampa Bay W 5-3 8-5-3 Won 1 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
17 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Minnesota L 3-2(SO) 8-5-4 Winless 1 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
18 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Nashville L 4-2 8-6-4 Winless 2 Jonathan Bernier Boxscore
19 Sunday, Nov. 28 Philadelphia W 5-2 9-6-4 Won 1 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
20 Tuesday, Nov. 30 San Jose L 5-2 9-7-4 Lost 1 Mackenzie Blackwood Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
21 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM Mackenzie Blackwood Cam Talbot
22 Friday, Dec. 3 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM Mackenzie Blackwood Connor Hellebuyck
23 Monday, Dec. 6 Ottawa 7:00 PM
24 Wednesday, Dec. 8 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
25 Friday, Dec. 10 Nashville 7:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2021

Chase De Leo (LW/C) Assigned to the Utica Comets (AHL).
Jack Hughes (LW/C) Signed by the New Jersey Devils to an eight-year contract extension.
Jack Hughes (LW/C) Missed 17 games (dislocated left shoulder).

November 27, 2021

Fabian Zetterlund (RW/C) Assigned to the Utica Comets (AHL).

November 25, 2021

Jesper Boqvist (C/W) Upper body injury, injured reserve.
Nathan Bastian (RW/LW) Claimed by the New Jersey Devils off waivers from the Seattle Kraken.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS