Detroit Red Wings

11-9-3-0
4th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Detroit Red Wings
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
14 Tuesday, Nov. 9 Edmonton W 4-2 7-5-2 Won 3 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 11 Washington L 2-0 7-6-2 Lost 1 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 13 Montreal W 3-2(OT) 8-6-2 Won 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 15 @ Columbus L 5-3 8-7-2 Lost 1 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
18 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Dallas L 5-2 8-8-2 Lost 2 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
19 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Vegas L 5-2 8-9-2 Lost 3 Thomas Greiss Boxscore
20 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Arizona L 2-1(OT) 8-9-3 Winless 4 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 24 St. Louis W 4-2 9-9-3 Won 1 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
22 Saturday, Nov. 27 Buffalo W 3-2(OT) 10-9-3 Won 2 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
23 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ Boston W 2-1 11-9-3 Won 3 Alex Nedeljkovic Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
24 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Seattle 7:30 PM Alex Nedeljkovic Philipp Grubauer
25 Saturday, Dec. 4 NY Islanders 7:00 PM Alex Nedeljkovic Ilya Sorokin
26 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Nashville 7:00 PM
27 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
28 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 29, 2021

Kyle Criscuolo (C) Recalled from the Grand Rapids Griffins (AHL) on an emergency basis.

November 27, 2021

Joe Veleno (C/LW) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
Marc Staal (D) Missed 3 games (illness).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS