St. Louis Blues

12-7-2-1
2nd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
St. Louis Blues
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Carolina L 3-2 8-3-2 Winless 2 Joel Hofer Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 Edmonton L 5-4 8-4-2 Winless 3 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Arizona L 3-2 8-5-2 Winless 4 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 San Jose W 4-1 9-5-2 Won 1 Ville Husso Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Dallas L 4-1 9-6-2 Lost 1 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 22 Vegas W 5-2 10-6-2 Won 1 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Detroit L 4-2 10-7-2 Lost 1 Ville Husso Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Chicago L 3-2(OT) 10-7-3 Winless 2 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 Columbus W 6-3 11-7-3 Won 1 Ville Husso Boxscore
22 Tuesday, Nov. 30 Tampa Bay W 4-3(SO) 12-7-3 Won 2 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
23 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM Jordan Binnington Andrei Vasilevskiy
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Florida 1:00 PM Jordan Binnington Sergei Bobrovsky
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Florida 8:00 PM
26 Thursday, Dec. 9 Detroit 8:00 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 11 Montreal 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2021

Tyler Bozak (C/RW) COVID-19, day-to-day.

November 28, 2021

Klim Kostin (LW/RW) Upper body injury, injured reserve.
Logan Brown (C) Recalled from the Springfield Thunderbirds (AHL) on an emergency basis.

November 27, 2021

Dakota Joshua (C/LW) Recalled from the Springfield Thunderbirds (AHL) on an emergency basis.
David Perron (RW/LW) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
James Neal (RW/LW) Undisclosed, injured reserve.

November 26, 2021

Klim Kostin (LW/RW) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
Robert Bortuzzo (D) Missed 2 games (undisclosed).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS