Nashville Predators

12-9-1-0
3rd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Nashville Predators
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ Dallas W 4-2 7-5-1 Won 1 Juuse Saros Boxscore
14 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ St. Louis W 4-3(OT) 8-5-1 Won 2 David Rittich Boxscore
15 Saturday, Nov. 13 Arizona W 4-1 9-5-1 Won 3 Juuse Saros Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Toronto L 3-0 9-6-1 Lost 1 Juuse Saros Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Montreal L 6-3 9-7-1 Lost 2 Juuse Saros Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 22 Anaheim W 3-2 10-7-1 Won 1 Juuse Saros Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Vegas L 5-2 10-8-1 Lost 1 Juuse Saros Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 26 New Jersey W 4-2 11-8-1 Won 1 Juuse Saros Boxscore
22 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Colorado L 6-2 11-9-1 Lost 1 David Rittich Boxscore
23 Tuesday, Nov. 30 Columbus W 6-0 12-9-1 Won 1 Juuse Saros Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
24 Thursday, Dec. 2 Boston 8:00 PM Juuse Saros Jeremy Swayman
25 Saturday, Dec. 4 Montreal 7:00 PM Juuse Saros Jake Allen
26 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
27 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM
28 Friday, Dec. 10 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

December 1, 2021

Michael McCarron (RW/C) Assigned to the Milwaukee Admirals (AHL).

November 30, 2021

Kole Sherwood (RW) Acquired from the Ottawa Senators
Kole Sherwood (RW) Assigned to the Milwaukee Admirals (AHL).
Michael McCarron (RW/C) Recalled from the Milwaukee Admirals (AHL) on an emergency basis.

November 28, 2021

Michael McCarron (RW/C) Assigned to the Milwaukee Admirals (AHL).

November 27, 2021

Michael McCarron (RW/C) Recalled from the Milwaukee Admirals (AHL) on an emergency basis.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS