Columbus Blue Jackets

12-8-0-0
5th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Columbus Blue Jackets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
11 Friday, Nov. 12 Washington L 4-3 7-4-0 Lost 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 13 NY Rangers L 5-3 7-5-0 Lost 2 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
13 Monday, Nov. 15 Detroit W 5-3 8-5-0 Won 1 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
14 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Arizona W 5-4(SO) 9-5-0 Won 2 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
15 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Vegas L 3-2 9-6-0 Lost 1 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
16 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Buffalo W 7-4 10-6-0 Won 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
17 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Winnipeg W 3-0 11-6-0 Won 2 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
18 Friday, Nov. 26 Vancouver W 4-2 12-6-0 Won 3 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
19 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ St. Louis L 6-3 12-7-0 Lost 1 Joonas Korpisalo Boxscore
20 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ Nashville L 6-0 12-8-0 Lost 2 Elvis Merzlikins Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
21 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Dallas 8:30 PM Elvis Merzlikins Jake Oettinger
22 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Washington 7:00 PM Elvis Merzlikins Ilya Samsonov
23 Sunday, Dec. 5 San Jose 6:00 PM
24 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
25 Thursday, Dec. 9 Anaheim 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 25, 2021

Max Domi (W/C) Fined $5,000 by the NHL.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS