Anaheim Ducks

12-8-2-1
3rd in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Anaheim Ducks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
14 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Vancouver W 3-2(OT) 7-4-3 Won 5 John Gibson Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Seattle W 7-4 8-4-3 Won 6 John Gibson Boxscore
16 Sunday, Nov. 14 Vancouver W 5-1 9-4-3 Won 7 John Gibson Boxscore
17 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Washington W 3-2(OT) 10-4-3 Won 8 John Gibson Boxscore
18 Thursday, Nov. 18 Carolina L 2-1 10-5-3 Lost 1 John Gibson Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Nashville L 3-2 10-6-3 Lost 2 John Gibson Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Colorado L 5-2 10-7-3 Lost 3 John Gibson Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 26 Ottawa W 4-0 11-7-3 Won 1 Anthony Stolarz Boxscore
22 Sunday, Nov. 28 Toronto L 5-1 11-8-3 Lost 1 John Gibson Boxscore
23 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ Los Angeles W 5-4(SO) 12-8-3 Won 1 John Gibson Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
24 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Vegas 10:00 PM John Gibson Robin Lehner
25 Friday, Dec. 3 Calgary 10:00 PM John Gibson Jacob Markstrom
26 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Washington 7:00 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Buffalo 7:30 PM
28 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Columbus 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2021

Vinni Lettieri (RW/C) Recalled from the San Diego Gulls (AHL).

November 29, 2021

Benoit-Olivier Groulx (LW/C) Assigned to the San Diego Gulls (AHL).

November 28, 2021

Benoit-Olivier Groulx (LW/C) Recalled from the San Diego Gulls (AHL).

November 27, 2021

Benoit-Olivier Groulx (LW/C) Assigned to the San Diego Gulls (AHL).
Vinni Lettieri (RW/C) Assigned to the San Diego Gulls (AHL).

November 26, 2021

Adam Henrique (LW/C) Missed 1 game (upper body injury).
Vinni Lettieri (RW/C) Recalled from the San Diego Gulls (AHL).

November 25, 2021

Vinni Lettieri (RW/C) Assigned to the San Diego Gulls (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS