San Jose Sharks

12-9-0-1
4th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Jose Sharks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Winnipeg L 4-1 7-5-1 Lost 1 James Reimer Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Colorado L 6-2 7-6-1 Lost 2 Adin Hill Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Minnesota W 4-1 8-6-1 Won 1 James Reimer Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ St. Louis L 4-1 8-7-1 Lost 1 James Reimer Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 Washington L 4-0 8-8-1 Lost 2 Adin Hill Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 22 Carolina W 2-1(OT) 9-8-1 Won 1 James Reimer Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Ottawa W 6-3 10-8-1 Won 2 James Reimer Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 Toronto L 4-1 10-9-1 Lost 1 James Reimer Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Chicago W 2-0 11-9-1 Won 1 James Reimer Boxscore
22 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ New Jersey W 5-2 12-9-1 Won 2 James Reimer Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
23 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ NY Islanders 7:30 PM James Reimer Ilya Sorokin
24 Friday, Dec. 3 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM James Reimer Igor Shesterkin
25 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Columbus 6:00 PM
26 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Calgary 10:30 PM
27 Thursday, Dec. 9 Minnesota 10:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 29, 2021

Andrew Cogliano (LW) Personal reasons, non-roster list.
Evander Kane (LW/RW) Assigned to the San Jose Barracuda (AHL).
Evander Kane (LW/RW) Missed 21 games (suspended by nhl).
Lane Pederson (C/RW) Missed 8 games (lower body injury).

November 28, 2021

Evander Kane (LW/RW) Placed on waivers by the San Jose Sharks.
Jonathan Dahlen (RW/LW) Missed 3 games (arm injury).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS