Colorado Avalanche

11-6-1-0
6th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Colorado Avalanche
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
9 Wednesday, Nov. 3 Columbus L 5-4(OT) 4-4-1 Winless 1 Jonas Johansson Boxscore
10 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Columbus L 4-2 4-5-1 Winless 2 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
11 Thursday, Nov. 11 Vancouver W 7-1 5-5-1 Won 1 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 13 San Jose W 6-2 6-5-1 Won 2 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
13 Wednesday, Nov. 17 @ Vancouver W 4-2 7-5-1 Won 3 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
14 Friday, Nov. 19 @ Seattle W 7-3 8-5-1 Won 4 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
15 Monday, Nov. 22 Ottawa W 7-5 9-5-1 Won 5 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Anaheim W 5-2 10-5-1 Won 6 Jonas Johansson Boxscore
17 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Dallas L 3-1 10-6-1 Lost 1 Darcy Kuemper Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 27 Nashville W 6-2 11-6-1 Won 1 Jonas Johansson Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
19 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Toronto 7:30 PM Darcy Kuemper
Jack Campbell
20 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Montreal 7:00 PM Darcy Kuemper Jake Allen
21 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM Darcy Kuemper Filip Gustavsson
22 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
23 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2021

Nathan MacKinnon (C) Missed 8 games (lower body injury).
Pavel Francouz (G) Assigned to the Colorado Eagles (AHL) for conditioning purposes.

November 29, 2021

Martin Kaut (RW) Missed 9 games (shoulder injury).
Martin Kaut (RW) Assigned to the Colorado Eagles (AHL).
Ryan Murray (D) Lower body injury, sidelined indefinitely.
Trent Miner (G) Re-assigned to the Utah Grizzlies (ECHL).

November 27, 2021

Bowen Byram (D) Missed 6 games (concussion).

November 26, 2021

Kiefer Sherwood (RW/LW) Assigned to the Colorado Eagles (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS