Edmonton Oilers

15-5-0-0
2nd in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Edmonton Oilers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
11 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Detroit L 4-2 9-2-0 Lost 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Boston W 5-3 10-2-0 Won 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
13 Friday, Nov. 12 @ Buffalo L 3-2 10-3-0 Lost 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ St. Louis W 5-4 11-3-0 Won 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Winnipeg L 5-2 11-4-0 Lost 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 Winnipeg W 2-1(SO) 12-4-0 Won 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 Chicago W 5-2 13-4-0 Won 2 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
18 Tuesday, Nov. 23 @ Dallas L 4-1 13-5-0 Lost 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Arizona W 5-3 14-5-0 Won 1 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
20 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Vegas W 3-2 15-5-0 Won 2 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
21 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Pittsburgh 10:00 PM Mikko Koskinen
Tristan Jarry
22 Friday, Dec. 3 @ Seattle 10:00 PM Mikko Koskinen Philipp Grubauer
23 Sunday, Dec. 5 Los Angeles 8:00 PM
24 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Minnesota 9:00 PM
25 Thursday, Dec. 9 Boston 9:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2021

Cody Ceci (D) COVID-19, day-to-day.
Duncan Keith (D) Upper body injury, injured reserve.
Markus Niemelainen (D) Recalled from the Bakersfield Condors (AHL) on an emergency basis.
Tim Soderlund (LW/RW) Re-assigned to the Bakersfield Condors (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS