New York Rangers

13-4-3-0
3rd in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New York Rangers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
11 Friday, Nov. 5 @ Edmonton L 6-5(OT) 6-2-3 Winless 2 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
12 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Calgary L 6-0 6-3-3 Winless 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
13 Monday, Nov. 8 Florida W 4-3 7-3-3 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Columbus W 5-3 8-3-3 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
15 Sunday, Nov. 14 New Jersey W 4-3(SO) 9-3-3 Won 3 Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Montreal W 3-2 10-3-3 Won 4 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
17 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Toronto L 2-1 10-4-3 Lost 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
19 Sunday, Nov. 21 Buffalo W 5-4 11-4-3 Won 1 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ NY Islanders W 4-1 12-4-3 Won 2 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Boston W 5-2 13-4-3 Won 3 Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
23 Wednesday, Dec. 1 Philadelphia 7:00 PM Igor Shesterkin Carter Hart
24 Friday, Dec. 3 San Jose 7:00 PM Igor Shesterkin James Reimer
25 Saturday, Dec. 4 Chicago 8:00 PM Igor Shesterkin Marc-Andre Fleury
26 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
27 Wednesday, Dec. 8 Colorado 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 29, 2021

Greg McKegg (C) COVID-19, day-to-day.

November 27, 2021

Artemi Panarin (LW) Fined $5,000 by the NHL.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS