Minnesota Wild

15-6-0-1
1st in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Minnesota Wild
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Vegas L 3-2 9-4-0 Lost 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Seattle W 4-2 10-4-0 Won 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 San Jose L 4-1 10-5-0 Lost 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 Dallas W 7-2 11-5-0 Won 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Florida L 5-4 11-6-0 Lost 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
18 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Tampa Bay L 5-4(SO) 11-6-1 Winless 2 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ New Jersey W 3-2(SO) 12-6-1 Won 1 Cam Talbot Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 Winnipeg W 7-1 13-6-1 Won 2 Cam Talbot Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 28 Tampa Bay W 4-2 14-6-1 Won 3 Cam Talbot Boxscore
22 Tuesday, Nov. 30 Arizona W 5-2 15-6-1 Won 4 Kaapo Kahkonen Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
23 Thursday, Dec. 2 New Jersey 8:00 PM Cam Talbot Mackenzie Blackwood
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 Toronto 7:00 PM Cam Talbot Jack Campbell
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Edmonton 9:00 PM
26 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2021

Frederick Gaudreau (C/RW) COVID-19, day-to-day.
Hunter Jones (G) Re-assigned to the Iowa Wild (AHL).

November 28, 2021

Mats Zuccarello (RW/LW) Hand injury, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS