Pittsburgh Penguins

10-7-1-4
4th in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Pittsburgh Penguins
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Ottawa L 6-3 5-4-4 Lost 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Washington L 6-1 5-5-4 Lost 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Buffalo L 2-1 5-6-4 Lost 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Montreal W 6-0 6-6-4 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Toronto W 2-0 7-6-4 Won 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Winnipeg W 3-1 8-6-4 Won 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Vancouver W 4-1 9-6-4 Won 4 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ NY Islanders W 1-0 10-6-4 Won 5 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 Montreal L 6-3 10-7-4 Lost 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
22 Monday, Nov. 29 @ Calgary L 2-1(SO) 10-7-5 Winless 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
23 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Edmonton 10:00 PM Tristan Jarry
Mikko Koskinen
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM Tristan Jarry Thatcher Demko
25 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
26 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Washington 7:00 PM
27 Saturday, Dec. 11 Anaheim 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

December 1, 2021

Justin Almeida (C/LW) Re-assigned to the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AHL).
William Reilly (D) Re-assigned to the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AHL).

November 29, 2021

Alex D'Orio (G) Re-assigned to the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AHL).
Brian Boyle (C/LW) Undisclosed, day-to-day.

November 28, 2021

Bryan Rust (RW) Lower body injury, injured reserve.
Drew O'Connor (LW/C) Recalled from the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AHL).

November 26, 2021

Bryan Rust (RW) Lower body injury, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS