Washington Capitals

14-4-5-0
1st in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Washington Capitals
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
14 Friday, Nov. 12 @ Columbus W 4-3 8-2-4 Won 3 Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
15 Sunday, Nov. 14 Pittsburgh W 6-1 9-2-4 Won 4 Vitek Vanecek Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Anaheim L 3-2(OT) 9-2-5 Winless 1 Vitek Vanecek Boxscore
17 Wednesday, Nov. 17 @ Los Angeles W 2-0 10-2-5 Won 1 Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ San Jose W 4-0 11-2-5 Won 2 Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
19 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Seattle L 5-2 11-3-5 Lost 1 Vitek Vanecek Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 Montreal W 6-3 12-3-5 Won 1 Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 26 Florida W 4-3 13-3-5 Won 2 Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
22 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Carolina W 4-2 14-3-5 Won 3 Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
23 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ Florida L 5-4 14-4-5 Lost 1 Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
24 Thursday, Dec. 2 Chicago 7:00 PM Vitek Vanecek Marc-Andre Fleury
25 Saturday, Dec. 4 Columbus 7:00 PM Ilya Samsonov Elvis Merzlikins
26 Monday, Dec. 6 Anaheim 7:00 PM
27 Friday, Dec. 10 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
28 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2021

Justin Schultz (D) Upper body injury, injured reserve.
Lars Eller (C) Missed 6 games (covid-19).

November 26, 2021

Justin Schultz (D) Upper body injury, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS