Winnipeg Jets

10-8-2-2
5th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Winnipeg Jets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
13 Thursday, Nov. 11 San Jose W 4-1 7-3-3 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
14 Saturday, Nov. 13 Los Angeles W 3-2(OT) 8-3-3 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Edmonton W 5-2 9-3-3 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Edmonton L 2-1(SO) 9-3-4 Winless 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
17 Friday, Nov. 19 @ Vancouver L 3-2 9-4-4 Winless 2 Eric Comrie Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 22 Pittsburgh L 3-1 9-5-4 Winless 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Columbus L 3-0 9-6-4 Winless 4 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Minnesota L 7-1 9-7-4 Winless 5 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Calgary W 4-2 10-7-4 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
22 Monday, Nov. 29 Arizona L 1-0 10-8-4 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
23 Friday, Dec. 3 New Jersey 8:00 PM Connor Hellebuyck Mackenzie Blackwood
24 Sunday, Dec. 5 Toronto 8:00 PM
25 Tuesday, Dec. 7 Carolina 8:00 PM
26 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
27 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 26, 2021

Paul Stastny (LW/C) Missed 8 games (foot injury).

November 25, 2021

Josh Morrissey (D) Fined $5,000 by the NHL.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS