NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Charlotte Hornets Eastern Southeast
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 17 vs. L 113 - 112 Final
Fri, Oct 19 @ W 120 - 88 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ W 113 - 112 Final
Mon, Oct 22 @ L 106 - 127 Final
Wed, Oct 24 @ L 110 - 112 Final
Fri, Oct 26 vs. W 106 - 135 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ L 103 - 105 Final
Tue, Oct 30 vs. W 113 - 125 Final
Thu, Nov 1 vs. L 111 - 107 Final
Sat, Nov 3 vs. W 94 - 126 Final
Tue, Nov 6 vs. W 102 - 113 Final
Fri, Nov 9 @ L 132 - 133 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 11 @ W 113 - 103 Final
Tue, Nov 13 @ L 89 - 113 Final
Sat, Nov 17 vs. L 122 - 119 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 19 vs. W 112 - 117 Final
Wed, Nov 21 vs. W 109 - 127 Final
Fri, Nov 23 @ L 104 - 109 Final
Sun, Nov 25 @ L 123 - 124 Final
Mon, Nov 26 vs. W 107 - 110 Final
Wed, Nov 28 vs. W 94 - 108 Final
Fri, Nov 30 vs. L 119 - 111 Final
Sun, Dec 2 vs. L 119 - 109 Final
Wed, Dec 5 @ L 104 - 121 Final
Fri, Dec 7 vs. W 107 - 113 Final
Sun, Dec 9 @ W 119 - 107 Final
Wed, Dec 12 vs. W 107 - 108 Final
Fri, Dec 14 vs. L 126 - 124 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 15 vs. L 128 - 100 Final
Wed, Dec 19 vs. W 99 - 110 Final
Fri, Dec 21 vs. W 86 - 98 Final
Sun, Dec 23 @ L 103 - 119 Final
Wed, Dec 26 @ L 132 - 134 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 28 vs. W 87 - 100 Final
Sat, Dec 29 @ L 126 - 130 Final
Mon, Dec 31 vs. W 100 - 125 Final
Wed, Jan 2 vs. L 122 - 84 Final
Sat, Jan 5 @ L 110 - 123 Final
Sun, Jan 6 @ W 119 - 113 Final
Tue, Jan 8 @ L 109 - 128 Final
Fri, Jan 11 @ L 96 - 127 Final
Sat, Jan 12 @ L 97 - 104 Final
Mon, Jan 14 @ W 108 - 93 Final
Thu, Jan 17 vs. W 95 - 114 Final
Sat, Jan 19 vs. W 115 - 135 Final
Sun, Jan 20 @ L 95 - 120 Final
Wed, Jan 23 @ W 118 - 107 Final
Fri, Jan 25 @ L 99 - 108 Final
Mon, Jan 28 vs. W 92 - 101 Final
Wed, Jan 30 @ L 94 - 126 Final
Fri, Feb 1 vs. W 92 - 100 Final
Sat, Feb 2 vs. W 118 - 125 Final
Tue, Feb 5 vs. L 117 - 115 Final
Wed, Feb 6 @ L 93 - 99 Final
Sat, Feb 9 @ W 129 - 120 Final
Mon, Feb 11 @ L 90 - 99 Final
Thu, Feb 14 @ L 89 - 127 Final
Fri, Feb 22 vs. W 110 - 123 Final
Sat, Feb 23 vs. L 117 - 115 Final
Mon, Feb 25 vs. L 121 - 110 Final
Wed, Feb 27 vs. L 118 - 113 Final
Fri, Mar 1 @ W 123 - 112 Final
Sun, Mar 3 vs. L 118 - 108 Final
Wed, Mar 6 vs. L 91 - 84 Final
Fri, Mar 8 vs. W 111 - 112 Final
Sat, Mar 9 @ L 114 - 131 Final
Mon, Mar 11 @ L 106 - 118 Final
Fri, Mar 15 @ W 116 - 110 Final
Sun, Mar 17 @ L 75 - 93 Final
Tue, Mar 19 vs. L 118 - 114 Final
Thu, Mar 21 vs. W 106 - 113 Final
Sat, Mar 23 vs. W 117 - 124 Final
Sun, Mar 24 @ W 115 - 114 Final
Tue, Mar 26 vs. W 116 - 125 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 29 @ L 115 - 129 Final
Sun, Mar 31 @ L 90 - 137 Final
Mon, Apr 1 @ L 102 - 111 Final
Wed, Apr 3 @ W 115 - 109 Final
Fri, Apr 5 vs. W 111 - 113 Final
Sun, Apr 7 @ W 104 - 91 Final
Tue, Apr 9 @ W 124 - 97 Final
Wed, Apr 10 vs. L 122 - 114 Final