NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Charlotte Hornets Eastern Southeast
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 20 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 22 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 24 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 27 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 11 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 23 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 25 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 2 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 9 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 23 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 26 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 31 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 5 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 6 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 8 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 11 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 12 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 14 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 19 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 20 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 23 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 25 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 30 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 6 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 11 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 23 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 29 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 31 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 1 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 3 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 7 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 10 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview