Charlotte Hornets

26-21
2nd in Southeast Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 20 Indiana W 123-122 1-0 Won 1 L.Ball (31) L.Ball (7) M.Plumlee (10) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 22 @ Cleveland W 123-112 2-0 Won 2 M.Bridges (30) G.Hayward (9) M.Plumlee (14) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Oct. 24 @ Brooklyn W 111-95 3-0 Won 3 M.Bridges (32) G.Hayward (6) M.Bridges (9) Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 25 Boston L 140-129 3-1 Lost 1 M.Bridges (25) L.Ball (9) M.Plumlee (11) Boxscore
5 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ Orlando W 120-111 4-1 Won 1 M.Bridges (31) G.Hayward (5) M.Plumlee (10) Boxscore
6 Friday, Oct. 29 @ Miami L 114-99 4-2 Lost 1 G.Hayward (23) L.Ball (6) M.Bridges (8) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 31 Portland W 125-113 5-2 Won 1 L.Ball (27) M.Bridges (9) L.Ball (9) Boxscore
8 Monday, Nov. 1 Cleveland L 113-110 5-3 Lost 1 L.Ball (30) M.Bridges (8) M.Bridges (9) Boxscore
9 Wednesday, Nov. 3 @ Golden State L 114-92 5-4 Lost 2 M.Bridges (32) L.Ball (8) G.Hayward (11) Boxscore
10 Friday, Nov. 5 @ Sacramento L 140-110 5-5 Lost 3 G.Hayward (25) L.Ball (13) M.Plumlee (6) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ LA Clippers L 120-106 5-6 Lost 4 M.Bridges (21) M.Bridges (6) T.Rozier (8) Boxscore
12 Monday, Nov. 8 @ LA Lakers L 126-123 5-7 Lost 5 T.Rozier (29) L.Ball (11) L.Ball (16) Boxscore
13 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ Memphis W 118-108 6-7 Won 1 K.Oubre Jr. (37) L.Ball (8) M.Bridges (9) Boxscore
14 Friday, Nov. 12 New York W 104-96 7-7 Won 2 M.Bridges (24) L.Ball (9) L.Ball (17) Boxscore
15 Sunday, Nov. 14 Golden State W 106-102 8-7 Won 3 M.Bridges (22) M.Plumlee (6) M.Bridges (8) Boxscore
16 Wednesday, Nov. 17 Washington W 97-87 9-7 Won 4 T.Rozier (19) L.Ball (14) M.Plumlee (13) Boxscore
17 Friday, Nov. 19 Indiana W 121-118 10-7 Won 5 L.Ball (32) L.Ball (8) L.Ball (11) Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Atlanta L 115-105 10-8 Lost 1 M.Bridges (35) L.Ball (11) M.Bridges (10) Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Washington W 109-103 11-8 Won 1 T.Rozier (32) L.Ball (7) L.Ball (13) Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Orlando W 106-99 12-8 Won 2 T.Rozier (27) M.Bridges (6) M.Bridges (9) Boxscore
21 Friday, Nov. 26 Minnesota W 133-115 13-8 Won 3 K.Oubre Jr. (27) L.Ball (13) J.McDaniels (8) Boxscore
22 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Houston L 146-143 13-9 Lost 1 T.Rozier (31) L.Ball (13) L.Ball (11) Boxscore
23 Monday, Nov. 29 @ Chicago L 133-119 13-10 Lost 2 T.Rozier (31) L.Ball (13) M.Bridges (8) Boxscore
24 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Milwaukee L 127-125 13-11 Lost 3 L.Ball (36) L.Ball (9) P.Washington (10) Boxscore
25 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Atlanta W 130-127 14-11 Won 1 M.Bridges (32) I.Smith (7) P.Washington (11) Boxscore
26 Monday, Dec. 6 Philadelphia L 127-124 14-12 Lost 1 K.Oubre Jr. (35) G.Hayward (9) P.Washington (8) Boxscore
27 Wednesday, Dec. 8 Philadelphia L 110-106 14-13 Lost 2 G.Hayward (31) G.Hayward (7) K.Oubre Jr. (10) Boxscore
28 Friday, Dec. 10 Sacramento W 124-123 15-13 Won 1 J.Bouknight (24) M.Bridges (8) C.Martin (8) Boxscore
29 Monday, Dec. 13 @ Dallas L 120-96 15-14 Lost 1 T.Rozier (20) G.Hayward (6) M.Bridges (10) Boxscore
30 Wednesday, Dec. 15 @ San Antonio W 131-115 16-14 Won 1 G.Hayward (41) M.Bridges (8) J.McDaniels (10) Boxscore
31 Friday, Dec. 17 @ Portland L 125-116 16-15 Lost 1 L.Ball (27) M.Bridges (11) M.Bridges (6) Boxscore
32 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Phoenix L 137-106 16-16 Lost 2 M.Bridges (26) L.Ball (7) L.Ball (10) Boxscore
33 Monday, Dec. 20 @ Utah L 112-102 16-17 Lost 3 M.Bridges (21) L.Ball (11) M.Bridges (11) Boxscore
34 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Denver W 115-107 17-17 Won 1 K.Oubre Jr. (23) P.Washington (5) P.Washington (9) Boxscore
35 Monday, Dec. 27 Houston W 123-99 18-17 Won 2 T.Rozier (27) L.Ball (7) M.Plumlee (9) Boxscore
36 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Indiana W 116-108 19-17 Won 3 T.Rozier (35) L.Ball (9) M.Plumlee (12) Boxscore
37 Sunday, Jan. 2 Phoenix L 133-99 19-18 Lost 1 L.Ball (17) I.Smith (8) G.Hayward (7) Boxscore
38 Monday, Jan. 3 @ Washington L 124-121 19-19 Lost 2 G.Hayward (27) M.Plumlee (7) M.Bridges (14) Boxscore
39 Wednesday, Jan. 5 Detroit W 140-111 20-19 Won 1 K.Oubre Jr. (32) L.Ball (12) L.Ball (8) Boxscore
40 Saturday, Jan. 8 Milwaukee W 114-106 21-19 Won 2 T.Rozier (28) L.Ball (8) L.Ball (9) Boxscore
41 Monday, Jan. 10 Milwaukee W 103-99 22-19 Won 3 T.Rozier (27) P.Washington (5) M.Bridges (11) Boxscore
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Philadelphia W 109-98 23-19 Won 4 G.Hayward (30) L.Ball (8) M.Bridges (8) Boxscore
43 Friday, Jan. 14 Orlando L 116-109 23-20 Lost 1 L.Ball (23) L.Ball (8) M.Plumlee (10) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 @ New York W 97-87 24-20 Won 1 M.Bridges (38) T.Rozier (7) M.Bridges (12) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Boston W 111-102 25-20 Won 2 T.Rozier (28) T.Rozier (10) M.Plumlee (10) Boxscore
46 Friday, Jan. 21 Oklahoma City W 121-98 26-20 Won 3 T.Rozier (24) T.Rozier (9) M.Bridges (14) Boxscore
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 Atlanta L 113-91 26-21 Lost 1 M.Bridges (19) T.Rozier (7) M.Plumlee (11) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
48 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
49 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
50 Friday, Jan. 28 LA Lakers 7:30 PM
51 Sunday, Jan. 30 LA Clippers 1:00 PM
52 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Boston 7:30 PM
53 Friday, Feb. 4 Cleveland 7:00 PM
54 Saturday, Feb. 5 Miami 7:00 PM
55 Monday, Feb. 7 Toronto 7:00 PM
56 Wednesday, Feb. 9 Chicago 7:30 PM
57 Friday, Feb. 11 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
58 Saturday, Feb. 12 Memphis 7:00 PM
59 Tuesday, Feb. 15 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
60 Thursday, Feb. 17 Miami 7:00 PM
61 Friday, Feb. 25 Toronto 7:00 PM
62 Sunday, Feb. 27 Detroit 7:00 PM
63 Monday, Feb. 28 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
64 Wednesday, Mar. 2 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
65 Saturday, Mar. 5 San Antonio 7:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 8 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
67 Wednesday, Mar. 9 Boston 7:00 PM
68 Friday, Mar. 11 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
69 Monday, Mar. 14 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
70 Wednesday, Mar. 16 Atlanta 7:00 PM
71 Saturday, Mar. 19 Dallas 7:00 PM
72 Monday, Mar. 21 New Orleans 7:00 PM
73 Wednesday, Mar. 23 New York 7:00 PM
74 Friday, Mar. 25 Utah 7:00 PM
75 Sunday, Mar. 27 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
76 Monday, Mar. 28 Denver 7:00 PM
77 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ New York 7:30 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Philadelphia 12:30 PM
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Miami 7:30 PM
80 Thursday, Apr. 7 Orlando 7:00 PM
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 Washington TBA