NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Miami Heat Eastern Southeast
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 vs. W 101 - 120 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @ W 131 - 126 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 27 @ L 109 - 116 Final
Tue, Oct 29 vs. W 97 - 112 Final
Thu, Oct 31 @ W 106 - 97 Final
Sun, Nov 3 vs. W 100 - 129 Final
Tue, Nov 5 @ L 89 - 109 Final
Thu, Nov 7 @ W 124 - 108 Final
Fri, Nov 8 @ L 80 - 95 Final
Tue, Nov 12 vs. W 108 - 117 Final
Thu, Nov 14 @ W 108 - 97 Final
Sat, Nov 16 vs. W 94 - 109 Final
Wed, Nov 20 vs. W 100 - 124 Final
Fri, Nov 22 @ W 116 - 108 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @ L 86 - 113 Final
Mon, Nov 25 vs. W 100 - 117 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ L 108 - 117 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. W 105 - 122 Final
Sun, Dec 1 @ W 109 - 106 Final
Tue, Dec 3 @ W 121 - 110 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 4 @ L 93 - 112 Final
Fri, Dec 6 vs. W 103 - 112 Final
Sun, Dec 8 vs. W 105 - 110 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 10 vs. W 121 - 135 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 13 vs. L 113 - 110 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @ W 122 - 118 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 16 @ L 111 - 118 Final
Wed, Dec 18 @ W 108 - 104 Final
Fri, Dec 20 vs. W 114 - 129 Final
Mon, Dec 23 vs. W 104 - 107 Final
Fri, Dec 27 vs. W 112 - 113 Final
Sat, Dec 28 vs. W 116 - 117 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 30 @ L 105 - 123 Final
Thu, Jan 2 vs. W 76 - 84 Final
Fri, Jan 3 @ L 85 - 105 Final
Sun, Jan 5 vs. W 111 - 122 Final
Wed, Jan 8 @ W 122 - 108 Final
Fri, Jan 10 @ L 113 - 117 Final
Sun, Jan 12 @ L 121 - 124 Final
Wed, Jan 15 vs. W 100 - 106 Final
Fri, Jan 17 @ W 115 - 108 Final
Sun, Jan 19 @ L 102 - 107 Final
Mon, Jan 20 vs. W 113 - 118 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 22 vs. W 129 - 134 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 24 vs. L 122 - 117 Final
Mon, Jan 27 vs. W 92 - 113 Final
Tue, Jan 28 vs. L 109 - 101 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @ W 102 - 89 Final
Mon, Feb 3 vs. W 106 - 137 Final
Wed, Feb 5 @ L 111 - 128 Final
Fri, Feb 7 @ L 97 - 105 Final
Sun, Feb 9 @ L 109 - 115 Final
Mon, Feb 10 @ W 113 - 101 Final
Wed, Feb 12 @ L 101 - 116 Final
Thu, Feb 20 @ L 124 - 129 Final
Sat, Feb 22 vs. W 105 - 124 Final
Mon, Feb 24 @ L 119 - 125 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 26 vs. L 129 - 126 Final
Fri, Feb 28 vs. W 118 - 126 Final
Sat, Feb 29 vs. W 113 - 116 Final
Mon, Mar 2 vs. W 89 - 105 Final
Wed, Mar 4 vs. W 113 - 116 Final
Fri, Mar 6 @ L 104 - 110 Final
Sun, Mar 8 @ W 100 - 89 Final
Wed, Mar 11 vs. L 109 - 98 Final
Wed, Jul 22 vs. W 98 - 104 Final
Sat, Jul 25 @ L 99 - 101 Final
Tue, Jul 28 vs. L 128 - 110 Final
Sat, Aug 1 @ W 125 - 105 Final
Mon, Aug 3 vs. L 107 - 103 Final
Tue, Aug 4 vs. W 106 - 112 Final
Thu, Aug 6 @ L 116 - 130 Final
Sat, Aug 8 vs. L 119 - 112 Final
Mon, Aug 10 vs. W 92 - 114 Final
Wed, Aug 12 @ L 115 - 116 Final
Fri, Aug 14 @ L 92 - 109 Final
Tue, Aug 18 @ W 113 - 101 Final
Thu, Aug 20 @ W 109 - 100 Final
Sat, Aug 22 vs. W 115 - 124 Final
Mon, Aug 24 vs. W 87 - 99 Final
Mon, Aug 31 @ W 115 - 104 Final
Wed, Sep 2 @ W 116 - 114 Final
Fri, Sep 4 vs. W 100 - 115 Final
Sun, Sep 6 vs. L 118 - 115 Final/OT
Tue, Sep 8 @ W 103 - 94 Final
Tue, Sep 15 @ W 117 - 114 Final/OT
Thu, Sep 17 @ W 106 - 101 Final
Sat, Sep 19 vs. L 117 - 106 Final
Wed, Sep 23 vs. W 109 - 112 Final
Fri, Sep 25 @ L 108 - 121 Final
Sun, Sep 27 vs. W 113 - 125 Final
Wed, Sep 30 @ L 98 - 116 Final
Fri, Oct 2 @ L 114 - 124 Final
Sun, Oct 4 vs. W 104 - 115 Final
Tue, Oct 6 vs. L 102 - 96 Final
Fri, Oct 9 @ W 111 - 108 Final
Sun, Oct 11 vs. L 106 - 93 Final