Miami Heat

40-32
2nd in Southeast Division
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
2 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
4 Wednesday, Oct. 27 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
6 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
7 Tuesday, Nov. 2 @ Dallas 7:30 PM
10 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Denver 9:00 PM
11 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
12 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Utah 5:00 PM
14 Monday, Nov. 15 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Washington 7:00 PM
18 Tuesday, Nov. 23 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
20 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
23 Friday, Dec. 3 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
28 Monday, Dec. 13 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
29 Wednesday, Dec. 15 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
30 Friday, Dec. 17 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
31 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Detroit 6:00 PM
36 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
37 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Houston 7:00 PM
38 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Sacramento 6:00 PM
39 Monday, Jan. 3 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
40 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Portland 10:00 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
47 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
52 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Boston 7:30 PM
53 Thursday, Feb. 3 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
54 Saturday, Feb. 5 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
55 Monday, Feb. 7 @ Washington 7:00 PM
56 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ New Orleans 7:30 PM
59 Thursday, Feb. 17 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
60 Friday, Feb. 25 @ New York 7:30 PM
63 Wednesday, Mar. 2 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
64 Thursday, Mar. 3 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
72 Monday, Mar. 21 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
77 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Boston 7:30 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Orlando TBA