NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Oklahoma City Thunder Western Northwest
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 @ L 95 - 100 Final
Fri, Oct 25 vs. L 97 - 85 Final
Sun, Oct 27 vs. W 92 - 120 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @ L 112 - 116 Final
Wed, Oct 30 vs. L 102 - 99 Final
Sat, Nov 2 vs. W 104 - 115 Final
Tue, Nov 5 vs. W 94 - 102 Final
Thu, Nov 7 @ L 112 - 121 Final
Sat, Nov 9 vs. W 108 - 114 Final
Sun, Nov 10 vs. L 121 - 119 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @ L 85 - 111 Final
Fri, Nov 15 vs. W 119 - 127 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 18 @ L 88 - 90 Final
Tue, Nov 19 @ L 107 - 112 Final
Fri, Nov 22 vs. L 130 - 127 Final
Mon, Nov 25 @ W 100 - 97 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ L 119 - 136 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. W 104 - 109 Final
Sun, Dec 1 @ W 107 - 104 Final
Wed, Dec 4 vs. L 107 - 100 Final
Fri, Dec 6 vs. W 127 - 139 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 8 @ W 108 - 96 Final
Mon, Dec 9 @ W 104 - 90 Final
Wed, Dec 11 @ L 93 - 94 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @ L 102 - 110 Final
Mon, Dec 16 vs. W 106 - 109 Final
Wed, Dec 18 vs. W 122 - 126 Final
Fri, Dec 20 vs. W 108 - 126 Final
Sun, Dec 22 vs. W 112 - 118 Final
Thu, Dec 26 vs. L 110 - 97 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @ W 104 - 102 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 29 @ W 98 - 97 Final
Tue, Dec 31 vs. W 101 - 106 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @ W 109 - 103 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @ W 121 - 106 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @ L 113 - 120 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @ W 111 - 103 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 9 vs. W 92 - 113 Final
Sat, Jan 11 vs. L 125 - 110 Final
Mon, Jan 13 @ W 117 - 104 Final
Wed, Jan 15 vs. L 130 - 121 Final
Fri, Jan 17 vs. L 115 - 108 Final
Sat, Jan 18 vs. W 106 - 119 Final
Mon, Jan 20 @ W 112 - 107 Final
Wed, Jan 22 @ W 120 - 114 Final
Fri, Jan 24 vs. W 111 - 140 Final
Sat, Jan 25 @ W 113 - 104 Final
Mon, Jan 27 vs. L 107 - 97 Final
Wed, Jan 29 @ W 120 - 100 Final
Fri, Jan 31 @ W 111 - 107 Final
Wed, Feb 5 vs. W 103 - 109 Final
Fri, Feb 7 vs. W 101 - 108 Final
Sun, Feb 9 vs. L 112 - 111 Final
Tue, Feb 11 vs. L 114 - 106 Final
Thu, Feb 13 @ W 123 - 118 Final
Fri, Feb 21 vs. W 101 - 113 Final
Sun, Feb 23 vs. W 103 - 131 Final
Tue, Feb 25 @ W 124 - 122 Final
Thu, Feb 27 vs. W 108 - 112 Final
Fri, Feb 28 @ L 86 - 133 Final
Tue, Mar 3 vs. L 109 - 94 Final
Wed, Mar 4 @ W 114 - 107 Final
Fri, Mar 6 @ W 126 - 103 Final
Sun, Mar 8 @ W 105 - 104 Final
Wed, Mar 11 vs. 0 - 0 postponed
Fri, Jul 24 @ W 98 - 84 Final
Sun, Jul 26 vs. W 97 - 102 Final
Tue, Jul 28 @ W 131 - 120 Final
Sat, Aug 1 vs. W 94 - 110 Final
Mon, Aug 3 vs. L 121 - 113 Final/OT
Wed, Aug 5 @ W 105 - 86 Final
Fri, Aug 7 @ L 92 - 121 Final
Sun, Aug 9 vs. W 103 - 121 Final
Mon, Aug 10 @ L 101 - 128 Final
Wed, Aug 12 vs. W 115 - 116 Final
Fri, Aug 14 @ L 103 - 107 Final
Tue, Aug 18 @ 6:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 20 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 22 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 24 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 26 @ TBD Preview
Fri, Aug 28 vs. TBD Preview
Sun, Aug 30 @ TBD Preview