Oklahoma City Thunder

24-58
5th in Northwest Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 20 @ Utah L 107-86 0-1 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (18) J.Giddey (3) J.Giddey (10) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 22 @ Houston L 124-91 0-2 Lost 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (13) L.Dort (4) A.Pokusevski (7) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Oct. 24 vs Philadelphia L 115-103 0-3 Lost 3 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (29) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (8) J.Giddey (8) Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 26 vs Golden State L 106-98 0-4 Lost 4 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (30) J.Giddey (4) J.Giddey (9) Boxscore
5 Wednesday, Oct. 27 vs LA Lakers W 123-115 1-4 Won 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (27) J.Giddey (10) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (9) Boxscore
6 Saturday, Oct. 30 @ Golden State L 103-82 1-5 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (15) J.Giddey (6) A.Pokusevski (9) Boxscore
7 Monday, Nov. 1 @ LA Clippers L 99-94 1-6 Lost 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (28) J.Giddey (7) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (7) Boxscore
8 Thursday, Nov. 4 @ LA Lakers W 107-104 2-6 Won 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (28) J.Giddey (8) D.Favors (12) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 vs San Antonio W 99-94 3-6 Won 2 M.Muscala (20) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (9) D.Bazley (11) Boxscore
10 Wednesday, Nov. 10 @ New Orleans W 108-100 4-6 Won 3 L.Dort (27) J.Giddey (9) J.Giddey (12) Boxscore
11 Friday, Nov. 12 vs Sacramento W 105-103 5-6 Won 4 L.Dort (22) J.Giddey (5) J.Robinson-Earl (14) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 14 vs Brooklyn L 120-96 5-7 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (23) J.Giddey (4) J.Robinson-Earl (8) Boxscore
13 Monday, Nov. 15 vs Miami L 103-90 5-8 Lost 2 L.Dort (20) J.Giddey (9) J.Giddey (9) Boxscore
14 Wednesday, Nov. 17 vs Houston W 101-89 6-8 Won 1 L.Dort (34) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (9) J.Giddey (11) Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 19 @ Milwaukee L 96-89 6-9 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (17) J.Giddey (4) J.Giddey (12) Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Boston L 111-105 6-10 Lost 2 L.Dort (16) D.Bazley (6) D.Bazley (10) Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Atlanta L 113-101 6-11 Lost 3 L.Dort (15) J.Giddey (8) J.Robinson-Earl (10) Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 24 vs Utah L 110-104 6-12 Lost 4 L.Dort (27) J.Giddey (8) J.Robinson-Earl (10) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 26 vs Washington L 101-99 6-13 Lost 5 L.Dort (21) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (9) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (8) Boxscore
20 Monday, Nov. 29 @ Houston L 102-89 6-14 Lost 6 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (22) J.Giddey (7) J.Robinson-Earl (7) Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Dec. 1 vs Houston L 114-110 6-15 Lost 7 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (39) L.Dort (4) J.Robinson-Earl (9) Boxscore
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 @ Memphis L 152-79 6-16 Lost 8 L.Dort (15) T.Jerome (4) J.Robinson-Earl (5) Boxscore
23 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Detroit W 114-103 7-16 Won 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (30) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (13) D.Bazley (8) Boxscore
24 Wednesday, Dec. 8 @ Toronto W 110-109 8-16 Won 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (26) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (9) D.Favors (9) Boxscore
25 Friday, Dec. 10 vs LA Lakers L 116-95 8-17 Lost 1 T.Mann (19) J.Giddey (7) J.Robinson-Earl (9) Boxscore
26 Sunday, Dec. 12 vs Dallas L 103-84 8-18 Lost 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (18) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (5) A.Pokusevski (9) Boxscore
27 Wednesday, Dec. 15 vs New Orleans L 113-110 8-19 Lost 3 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (33) J.Giddey (7) J.Giddey (9) Boxscore
28 Saturday, Dec. 18 vs LA Clippers W 104-103 9-19 Won 1 L.Dort (29) J.Giddey (10) J.Giddey (18) Boxscore
29 Monday, Dec. 20 @ Memphis W 102-99 10-19 Won 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (23) J.Giddey (11) D.Bazley (7) Boxscore
30 Wednesday, Dec. 22 vs Denver W 108-94 11-19 Won 3 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (27) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (12) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (11) Boxscore
31 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Phoenix L 113-101 11-20 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (29) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (7) D.Bazley (10) Boxscore
32 Sunday, Dec. 26 vs New Orleans W 117-112 12-20 Won 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (31) J.Giddey (10) J.Giddey (10) Boxscore
33 Tuesday, Dec. 28 @ Sacramento L 117-111 12-21 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (33) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (5) L.Dort (8) Boxscore
34 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Phoenix L 115-97 12-22 Lost 2 T.Jerome (24) T.Jerome (5) A.Wiggins (8) Boxscore
35 Friday, Dec. 31 vs New York W 95-80 13-22 Won 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (23) T.Jerome (5) I.Roby (9) Boxscore
36 Sunday, Jan. 2 vs Dallas L 95-86 13-23 Lost 1 J.Giddey (17) J.Giddey (14) J.Giddey (13) Boxscore
37 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Minnesota L 98-90 13-24 Lost 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (19) J.Giddey (6) J.Giddey (15) Boxscore
38 Friday, Jan. 7 vs Minnesota L 135-105 13-25 Lost 3 L.Dort (18) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (6) J.Robinson-Earl (8) Boxscore
39 Sunday, Jan. 9 vs Denver L 99-95 13-26 Lost 4 L.Dort (14) J.Giddey (8) J.Giddey (7) Boxscore
40 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Washington L 122-118 13-27 Lost 5 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (32) J.Giddey (8) D.Bazley (9) Boxscore
41 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Brooklyn W 130-109 14-27 Won 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (33) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (9) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (10) Boxscore
42 Saturday, Jan. 15 vs Cleveland L 107-102 14-28 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (21) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (7) J.Robinson-Earl (11) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Dallas L 104-102 14-29 Lost 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (34) J.Giddey (5) L.Dort (7) Boxscore
44 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ San Antonio L 118-96 14-30 Lost 3 A.Wiggins (19) J.Giddey (8) J.Giddey (11) Boxscore
45 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Charlotte L 121-98 14-31 Lost 4 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (29) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (6) J.Robinson-Earl (11) Boxscore
46 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Cleveland L 94-87 14-32 Lost 5 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (29) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (6) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (9) Boxscore
47 Monday, Jan. 24 vs Chicago L 111-110 14-33 Lost 6 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (31) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (10) J.Giddey (8) Boxscore
48 Friday, Jan. 28 vs Indiana L 113-110 14-34 Lost 7 L.Dort (27) J.Giddey (5) J.Giddey (10) Boxscore
49 Monday, Jan. 31 vs Portland W 98-81 15-34 Won 1 L.Dort (18) T.Jerome (6) J.Giddey (12) Boxscore
50 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Dallas W 120-114 16-34 Won 2 L.Dort (30) J.Giddey (10) D.Bazley (11) Boxscore
51 Friday, Feb. 4 @ Portland W 96-93 17-34 Won 3 L.Dort (23) T.Jerome (8) D.Bazley (12) Boxscore
52 Saturday, Feb. 5 @ Sacramento L 113-103 17-35 Lost 1 J.Giddey (24) J.Giddey (8) A.Pokusevski (9) Boxscore
53 Monday, Feb. 7 vs Golden State L 110-98 17-36 Lost 2 L.Dort (26) J.Giddey (7) J.Giddey (11) Boxscore
54 Wednesday, Feb. 9 vs Toronto L 117-98 17-37 Lost 3 A.Pokusevski (18) J.Giddey (6) K.Williams (12) Boxscore
55 Friday, Feb. 11 @ Philadelphia L 100-87 17-38 Lost 4 D.Favors (16) J.Giddey (5) D.Bazley (15) Boxscore
56 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Chicago L 106-101 17-39 Lost 5 L.Dort (31) J.Giddey (10) J.Giddey (12) Boxscore
57 Monday, Feb. 14 @ New York W 127-123 18-39 Won 1 T.Mann (30) J.Giddey (12) J.Giddey (11) Boxscore
58 Wednesday, Feb. 16 vs San Antonio L 114-106 18-40 Lost 1 T.Mann (24) J.Giddey (10) I.Roby (12) Boxscore
59 Thursday, Feb. 24 vs Phoenix L 124-104 18-41 Lost 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (32) J.Giddey (6) J.Giddey (9) Boxscore
60 Friday, Feb. 25 @ Indiana W 129-125 19-41 Won 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (36) T.Mann (5) D.Bazley (11) Boxscore
61 Monday, Feb. 28 vs Sacramento L 131-110 19-42 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (37) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (10) A.Pokusevski (8) Boxscore
62 Wednesday, Mar. 2 @ Denver W 119-107 20-42 Won 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (29) I.Roby (5) A.Pokusevski (11) Boxscore
63 Friday, Mar. 4 vs Minnesota L 138-101 20-43 Lost 1 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (33) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (7) I.Roby (10) Boxscore
64 Sunday, Mar. 6 vs Utah L 116-103 20-44 Lost 2 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (33) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (8) A.Pokusevski (11) Boxscore
65 Tuesday, Mar. 8 vs Milwaukee L 142-115 20-45 Lost 3 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (33) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (14) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (8) Boxscore
66 Wednesday, Mar. 9 @ Minnesota L 132-102 20-46 Lost 4 A.Wiggins (25) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (8) A.Wiggins (9) Boxscore
67 Sunday, Mar. 13 vs Memphis L 125-118 20-47 Lost 5 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (31) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (7) D.Bazley (10) Boxscore
68 Monday, Mar. 14 vs Charlotte L 134-116 20-48 Lost 6 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (32) T.Mann (6) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (8) Boxscore
69 Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ San Antonio L 122-120 20-49 Lost 7 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (34) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (8) D.Bazley (9) Boxscore
70 Friday, Mar. 18 @ Miami L 120-108 20-50 Lost 8 S.Gilgeous-Alexander (26) A.Pokusevski (5) A.Pokusevski (15) Boxscore
71 Sunday, Mar. 20 @ Orlando L 90-85 20-51 Lost 9 D.Bazley (18) A.Pokusevski (5) I.Roby (10) Boxscore
72 Monday, Mar. 21 vs Boston L 132-123 20-52 Lost 10 T.Mann (35) S.Gilgeous-Alexander (9) D.Bazley (10) Boxscore
73 Wednesday, Mar. 23 vs Orlando W 118-102 21-52 Won 1 T.Maledon (25) T.Maledon (6) V.Krejci (11) Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Denver L 113-107 21-53 Lost 1 T.Maledon (20) V.Krejci (6) I.Roby (7) Boxscore
75 Monday, Mar. 28 @ Portland W 134-131 22-53 Won 1 I.Roby (30) A.Pokusevski (11) T.Maledon (10) Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Mar. 30 vs Atlanta L 136-118 22-54 Lost 1 L.Waters III (25) A.Pokusevski (8) I.Roby (9) Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 1 vs Detroit L 110-101 22-55 Lost 2 T.Maledon (28) T.Maledon (6) J.Hoard (20) Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 3 vs Phoenix W 117-96 23-55 Won 1 O.Sarr (24) A.Pokusevski (12) A.Pokusevski (10) Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 vs Portland W 98-94 24-55 Won 2 J.Hoard (24) Z.Simpson (5) J.Hoard (21) Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ Utah L 137-101 24-56 Lost 1 J.Hoard (23) Z.Simpson (11) V.Krejci (6) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ LA Lakers L 120-101 24-57 Lost 2 J.Hoard (27) Z.Simpson (7) J.Hoard (17) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ LA Clippers L 138-88 24-58 Lost 3 G.Kalaitzakis (17) Z.Simpson (7) J.Hoard (15) Boxscore
83 Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Utah L 98-77 () () () Boxscore
84 Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs Memphis L 87-71 () () () Boxscore
85 Thursday, Jul. 7 @ Philadelphia L 80-79 () () () Boxscore