NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Kansas City Chiefs AFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Thu, Sep 10 vs. W 20 - 34 Final
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ W 23 - 20 Final/OT
3 Mon, Sep 28 @ W 34 - 20 Final
4 Mon, Oct 5 vs. W 10 - 26 Final
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. L 40 - 32 Final
6 Mon, Oct 19 @ W 26 - 17 Final
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ W 43 - 16 Final
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs. W 9 - 35 Final
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs. W 31 - 33 Final
10 Sun, Nov 15 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ W 35 - 31 Final
12 Sun, Nov 29 @ W 27 - 24 Final
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs. W 16 - 22 Final
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ W 33 - 27 Final
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ W 32 - 29 Final
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs. W 14 - 17 Final
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. L 38 - 21 Final
18 Sat, Jan 9 BYE WEEK
19 Sun, Jan 17 vs. W 17 - 22 Final
20 Sun, Jan 24 vs. W 24 - 38 Final
22 Sun, Feb 7 @ L 9 - 31 Final