NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Kansas City Chiefs AFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 9 @ W 38 - 28 Final
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ W 42 - 37 Final
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs. W 27 - 38 Final
4 Mon, Oct 1 @ W 27 - 23 Final
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs. W 14 - 30 Final
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ L 40 - 43 Final
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs. W 10 - 45 Final
8 Sun, Oct 28 vs. W 23 - 30 Final
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ W 37 - 21 Final
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs. W 14 - 26 Final
11 Mon, Nov 19 @ L 51 - 54 Final
12 Sun, Nov 25 BYE WEEK
13 Sun, Dec 2 @ W 40 - 33 Final
14 Sun, Dec 9 vs. T 17 - 17 in progress
15 Thu, Dec 13 vs. 8:20 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview