Kansas City Chiefs

12-5-0
1st in AFC West
Week # Date Opponent Time
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Arizona 4:25 PM
2 Thursday, Sep. 15 vs LA Chargers 8:15 PM
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Indianapolis 1:00 PM
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Tampa Bay 8:20 PM
5 Monday, Oct. 10 vs Las Vegas 8:15 PM
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 vs Buffalo 4:25 PM
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 @ San Francisco 4:25 PM
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 vs Tennessee 8:20 PM
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Jacksonville 1:00 PM
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ LA Chargers 4:25 PM
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs LA Rams 4:25 PM
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Cincinnati 4:25 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Denver 8:20 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Houston 1:00 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs Seattle 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 vs Denver 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 @ Las Vegas TBA