NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Tampa Bay Buccaneers NFC South
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ 4:25 PM ET
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs. 1:00 PM ET
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ 4:25 PM ET
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. 1:00 PM ET
5 Thu, Oct 8 @ 8:20 PM ET
6 Sun, Oct 18 vs. 4:25 PM ET
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ 8:20 PM ET
8 Mon, Nov 2 @ 8:15 PM ET
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs. 8:20 PM ET
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ 1:00 PM ET
11 Mon, Nov 23 vs. 8:15 PM ET
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs. 4:25 PM ET
13 Sun, Dec 6 BYE WEEK
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs. 1:00 PM ET
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ 1:00 PM ET
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ TBD
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET