NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Tampa Bay Buccaneers NFC South
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ L 23 - 34 Final
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs. W 17 - 31 Final
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ W 28 - 10 Final
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. W 31 - 38 Final
5 Thu, Oct 8 @ L 19 - 20 Final
6 Sun, Oct 18 vs. W 10 - 38 Final
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ W 45 - 20 Final
8 Mon, Nov 2 @ W 25 - 23 Final
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs. L 38 - 3 Final
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ W 46 - 23 Final
11 Mon, Nov 23 vs. L 27 - 24 Final
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs. 4:25 PM ET Preview
13 Sun, Dec 6 BYE WEEK
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ TBD Preview
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview