Tampa Bay Buccaneers

2-0-0
2nd in NFC South
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Thursday, Sep. 9 Dallas W 31-29 1-0-0 Won 1 T.Brady (379) L.Fournette (32) A.Brown (121) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 Atlanta W 48-25 2-0-0 Won 2 T.Brady (276) L.Fournette (52) M.Evans (75) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 @ LA Rams 4:25 PM
4 Sunday, Oct. 3 @ New England 8:20 PM
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 Miami 1:00 PM
6 Thursday, Oct. 14 @ Philadelphia 8:20 PM
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 Chicago 4:25 PM
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 @ New Orleans 4:25 PM
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 BYE TBA
10 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Washington 1:00 PM
11 Monday, Nov. 22 NY Giants 8:15 PM
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 @ Indianapolis 1:00 PM
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Atlanta 1:00 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 12 Buffalo 4:25 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 New Orleans 8:20 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 @ Carolina 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ NY Jets 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 Carolina 1:00 PM