NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Carolina Hurricanes Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 7 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 13 @ 6:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 16 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 20 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 22 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Oct 26 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 28 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 2 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 3 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 6 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 8 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 18 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 23 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 27 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 30 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Dec 2 @ 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Dec 5 @ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 7 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 13 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 14 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Dec 16 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 23 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 27 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 29 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 31 vs. 6:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 3 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 4 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 6 @ 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 10 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 11 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 13 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 18 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 20 @ 9:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 22 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 23 @ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 1 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 3 vs. 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 10 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 12 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 15 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 16 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 23 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 1 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 8 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 9 @ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 11 @ 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 26 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 31 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 2 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Apr 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 6 @ 7:00 PM ET