Carolina Hurricanes

27-9-2-0
2nd in Metropolitan Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Thursday, Oct. 14 NY Islanders W 6-3 1-0-0 Won 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 @ Nashville W 3-2 2-0-0 Won 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
3 Thursday, Oct. 21 @ Montreal W 4-1 3-0-0 Won 3 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
4 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Columbus W 5-1 4-0-0 Won 4 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
5 Monday, Oct. 25 Toronto W 4-1 5-0-0 Won 5 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
6 Thursday, Oct. 28 Boston W 3-0 6-0-0 Won 6 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
7 Friday, Oct. 29 Chicago W 6-3 7-0-0 Won 7 Antti Raanta Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 Arizona W 2-1 8-0-0 Won 8 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
9 Wednesday, Nov. 3 @ Chicago W 4-3 9-0-0 Won 9 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
10 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Florida L 5-2 9-1-0 Lost 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
11 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Tampa Bay W 2-1(OT) 10-1-0 Won 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
12 Friday, Nov. 12 Philadelphia L 2-1 10-2-0 Lost 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 St. Louis W 3-2 11-2-0 Won 1 Alex Lyon Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Vegas W 4-2 12-2-0 Won 2 Antti Raanta Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Anaheim W 2-1 13-2-0 Won 3 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Los Angeles W 5-4 14-2-0 Won 4 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 22 @ San Jose L 2-1(OT) 14-2-1 Winless 1 Antti Raanta Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Seattle L 2-1 14-3-1 Winless 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Philadelphia W 6-3 15-3-1 Won 1 Antti Raanta Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 28 Washington L 4-2 15-4-1 Lost 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ Dallas L 4-1 15-5-1 Lost 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 Ottawa L 3-2 15-6-1 Lost 3 Antti Raanta Boxscore
23 Saturday, Dec. 4 Buffalo W 6-2 16-6-1 Won 1 Antti Raanta Boxscore
24 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Winnipeg W 4-2 17-6-1 Won 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
25 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Calgary W 2-1(OT) 18-6-1 Won 3 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Edmonton W 3-1 19-6-1 Won 4 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
27 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Vancouver L 2-1 19-7-1 Lost 1 Antti Raanta Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 16 Detroit W 5-3 20-7-1 Won 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 Los Angeles W 5-1 21-7-1 Won 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
30 Thursday, Dec. 30 Montreal W 4-0 22-7-1 Won 3 Antti Raanta Boxscore
31 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Columbus W 7-4 23-7-1 Won 4 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
32 Friday, Jan. 7 Calgary W 6-3 24-7-1 Won 5 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
33 Saturday, Jan. 8 Florida L 4-3(OT) 24-7-2 Winless 1 Alex Lyon Boxscore
34 Thursday, Jan. 13 Columbus L 6-0 24-8-2 Winless 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 15 Vancouver W 4-1 25-8-2 Won 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
36 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Boston W 7-1 26-8-2 Won 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
37 Friday, Jan. 21 NY Rangers W 6-3 27-8-2 Won 3 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
38 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ New Jersey L 7-4 27-9-2 Lost 1 Jack LaFontaine Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
39 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Vegas 7:00 PM Frederik Andersen
expected Expected
Robin Lehner
expected Expected
40 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
41 Saturday, Jan. 29 New Jersey 7:00 PM
42 Sunday, Jan. 30 San Jose 5:00 PM
43 Monday, Feb. 7 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
44 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
45 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ Boston 7:00 PM
46 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
47 Wednesday, Feb. 16 Florida 7:30 PM
48 Friday, Feb. 18 Nashville 7:00 PM
49 Sunday, Feb. 20 @ Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
50 Monday, Feb. 21 @ Philadelphia 3:00 PM
51 Friday, Feb. 25 Columbus 7:00 PM
52 Sunday, Feb. 27 Edmonton 1:00 PM
53 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
54 Thursday, Mar. 3 @ Washington 7:00 PM
55 Friday, Mar. 4 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
56 Sunday, Mar. 6 Seattle 7:00 PM
57 Thursday, Mar. 10 Colorado 7:00 PM
58 Saturday, Mar. 12 Philadelphia 3:00 PM
59 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ Pittsburgh 6:00 PM
60 Thursday, Mar. 17 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
61 Friday, Mar. 18 Washington 7:00 PM
62 Sunday, Mar. 20 NY Rangers 6:00 PM
63 Tuesday, Mar. 22 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
64 Thursday, Mar. 24 Dallas 7:00 PM
65 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
66 Monday, Mar. 28 @ Washington 7:00 PM
67 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
68 Thursday, Mar. 31 Montreal 7:00 PM
69 Saturday, Apr. 2 Minnesota 7:00 PM
70 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
71 Thursday, Apr. 7 Buffalo 7:30 PM
72 Friday, Apr. 8 NY Islanders 7:00 PM
73 Sunday, Apr. 10 Anaheim 6:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
75 Thursday, Apr. 14 Detroit 7:00 PM
76 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
77 Monday, Apr. 18 @ Arizona 10:00 PM
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ New Jersey 12:30 PM
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ NY Islanders 1:00 PM
81 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
82 Thursday, Apr. 28 New Jersey 7:00 PM