NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Pittsburgh Penguins Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 vs. W 6 - 7 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 6 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 11 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 13 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 16 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 18 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 23 @ W 6 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 25 @ W 9 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ W 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 30 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 1 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 3 vs. L 5 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 5 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 7 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 10 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 13 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 23 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 28 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 8 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 12 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 19 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 29 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 31 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 11 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 12 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 15 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 18 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 19 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 30 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 16 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 17 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 10 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 14 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 16 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 21 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 23 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 29 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 31 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview