Pittsburgh Penguins

46-25-4-7
3rd in Metropolitan Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Tuesday, Oct. 12 @ Tampa Bay W 6-2 1-0-0 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
2 Thursday, Oct. 14 @ Florida L 5-4(OT) 1-0-1 Winless 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 16 vs Chicago W 5-2 2-0-1 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 19 vs Dallas L 2-1(SO) 2-0-2 Winless 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 23 vs Toronto W 7-1 3-0-2 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
6 Tuesday, Oct. 26 vs Tampa Bay L 5-1 3-1-2 Lost 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
7 Thursday, Oct. 28 vs Calgary L 4-0 3-2-2 Lost 2 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
8 Saturday, Oct. 30 vs New Jersey L 4-2 3-3-2 Lost 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
9 Thursday, Nov. 4 vs Philadelphia W 3-2(OT) 4-3-2 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
10 Saturday, Nov. 6 vs Minnesota L 5-4(SO) 4-3-3 Winless 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
11 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Chicago L 3-2(SO) 4-3-4 Winless 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 11 vs Florida W 3-2(SO) 5-3-4 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 @ Ottawa L 6-3 5-4-4 Lost 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Washington L 6-1 5-5-4 Lost 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
15 Tuesday, Nov. 16 vs Buffalo L 2-1 5-6-4 Lost 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Montreal W 6-0 6-6-4 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Toronto W 2-0 7-6-4 Won 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 22 @ Winnipeg W 3-1 8-6-4 Won 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 24 vs Vancouver W 4-1 9-6-4 Won 4 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 26 @ NY Islanders W 1-0 10-6-4 Won 5 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
21 Saturday, Nov. 27 vs Montreal L 6-3 10-7-4 Lost 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
22 Monday, Nov. 29 @ Calgary L 2-1(SO) 10-7-5 Winless 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
23 Wednesday, Dec. 1 @ Edmonton L 5-2 10-8-5 Winless 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Vancouver W 4-1 11-8-5 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
25 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Seattle W 6-1 12-8-5 Won 2 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
26 Friday, Dec. 10 @ Washington W 4-2 13-8-5 Won 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
27 Saturday, Dec. 11 vs Anaheim W 1-0 14-8-5 Won 4 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 vs Montreal W 5-2 15-8-5 Won 5 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
29 Friday, Dec. 17 vs Buffalo W 3-2(OT) 16-8-5 Won 6 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
30 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ New Jersey W 3-2 17-8-5 Won 7 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
31 Sunday, Jan. 2 vs San Jose W 8-5 18-8-5 Won 8 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
32 Wednesday, Jan. 5 vs St. Louis W 5-3 19-8-5 Won 9 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
33 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Philadelphia W 6-2 20-8-5 Won 10 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
34 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Dallas L 3-2 20-9-5 Lost 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
35 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Anaheim W 4-1 21-9-5 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
36 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Los Angeles L 6-2 21-10-5 Lost 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ San Jose W 2-1(OT) 22-10-5 Won 1 Louis Domingue Boxscore
38 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Vegas W 5-3 23-10-5 Won 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
39 Thursday, Jan. 20 vs Ottawa W 6-4 24-10-5 Won 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
40 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Columbus W 5-2 25-10-5 Won 4 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
41 Sunday, Jan. 23 vs Winnipeg W 3-2(SO) 26-10-5 Won 5 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
42 Tuesday, Jan. 25 vs Arizona W 6-3 27-10-5 Won 6 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
43 Thursday, Jan. 27 vs Seattle L 2-1(OT) 27-10-6 Winless 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
44 Friday, Jan. 28 vs Detroit L 3-2(SO) 27-10-7 Winless 2 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
45 Sunday, Jan. 30 vs Los Angeles L 4-3 27-11-7 Winless 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
46 Tuesday, Feb. 1 vs Washington L 4-3(OT) 27-11-8 Winless 4 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
47 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ Boston W 4-2 28-11-8 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
48 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ Ottawa W 2-0 29-11-8 Won 2 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
49 Sunday, Feb. 13 @ New Jersey W 4-2 30-11-8 Won 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
50 Tuesday, Feb. 15 vs Philadelphia W 5-4(OT) 31-11-8 Won 4 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
51 Thursday, Feb. 17 @ Toronto L 4-1 31-12-8 Lost 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
52 Sunday, Feb. 20 vs Carolina L 4-3 31-13-8 Lost 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
53 Thursday, Feb. 24 vs New Jersey L 6-1 31-14-8 Lost 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
54 Saturday, Feb. 26 vs NY Rangers W 1-0 32-14-8 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
55 Sunday, Feb. 27 @ Columbus W 3-2 33-14-8 Won 2 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
56 Thursday, Mar. 3 @ Tampa Bay W 5-1 34-14-8 Won 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
57 Friday, Mar. 4 @ Carolina L 3-2(OT) 34-14-9 Winless 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
58 Tuesday, Mar. 8 vs Florida L 4-3 34-15-9 Winless 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
59 Friday, Mar. 11 vs Vegas W 5-2 35-15-9 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
60 Sunday, Mar. 13 vs Carolina W 4-2 36-15-9 Won 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
61 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ Nashville L 4-1 36-16-9 Lost 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
62 Thursday, Mar. 17 @ St. Louis W 3-2(SO) 37-16-9 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
63 Saturday, Mar. 19 @ Arizona W 4-1 38-16-9 Won 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
64 Tuesday, Mar. 22 vs Columbus W 5-1 39-16-9 Won 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
65 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Buffalo L 4-3(SO) 39-16-10 Winless 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
66 Friday, Mar. 25 @ NY Rangers L 5-1 39-17-10 Winless 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
67 Sunday, Mar. 27 vs Detroit W 11-2 40-17-10 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
68 Tuesday, Mar. 29 vs NY Rangers L 3-2 40-18-10 Lost 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
69 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Minnesota W 4-3(OT) 41-18-10 Won 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
70 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ Colorado L 3-2 41-19-10 Lost 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
71 Tuesday, Apr. 5 vs Colorado L 6-4 41-20-10 Lost 2 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
72 Thursday, Apr. 7 @ NY Rangers L 3-0 41-21-10 Lost 3 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
73 Saturday, Apr. 9 vs Washington L 6-3 41-22-10 Lost 4 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
74 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Nashville W 3-2(OT) 42-22-10 Won 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
75 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ NY Islanders L 5-4(SO) 42-22-11 Winless 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
76 Thursday, Apr. 14 vs NY Islanders W 6-3 43-22-11 Won 1 Tristan Jarry Boxscore
77 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Boston L 2-1 43-23-11 Lost 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 vs Boston W 4-0 44-23-11 Won 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Detroit W 7-2 45-23-11 Won 2 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Philadelphia L 4-1 45-24-11 Lost 1 Louis Domingue Boxscore
81 Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Edmonton L 5-1 45-25-11 Lost 2 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 vs Columbus W 5-3 46-25-11 Won 1 Casey DeSmith Boxscore
2 Thursday, May. 5 @ NY Rangers L 5-2 1-1-0 Louis Domingue Boxscore
3 Saturday, May. 7 vs NY Rangers W 7-4 2-1-0 Louis Domingue Boxscore
5 Wednesday, May. 11 @ NY Rangers L 5-3 3-2-0 Louis Domingue Boxscore
6 Friday, May. 13 vs NY Rangers L 5-3 3-3-0 Louis Domingue Boxscore