NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Presented By SkullKing Sports return
NFL Schedule
Week 1 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 10 20 @ 34 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 13 38 @ 25 1:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
43 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
11 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 13 4:05 PM ET Final
23 @ 34 4:25 PM ET Final
24 @ 20 4:25 PM ET Final
17 @ 20 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 14 26 @ 16 7:10 PM ET Final
16 @ 14 10:20 PM ET Final
 
Week 2 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 17 30 @ 35 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 20 13 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
39 @ 40 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 42 1:00 PM ET Final
11 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 19 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 33 1:00 PM ET Final
15 @ 30 4:05 PM ET Final
33 @ 16 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 20 4:25 PM ET Final/OT
30 @ 35 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 21 24 @ 34 8:15 PM ET Final
 
Week 3 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 24 31 @ 13 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 27 30 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
32 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 36 1:00 PM ET Final
36 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
21 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 36 4:05 PM ET Final
21 @ 16 4:05 PM ET Final
26 @ 23 4:25 PM ET Final
28 @ 10 4:25 PM ET Final
31 @ 38 4:25 PM ET Final
37 @ 30 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 28 34 @ 20 8:15 PM ET Final
 
Week 4 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 1 37 @ 28 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 4 21 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
25 @ 33 1:00 PM ET Final
49 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
35 @ 29 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
19 @ 11 4:25 PM ET Final
30 @ 23 4:25 PM ET Final
25 @ 20 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 5 10 @ 26 7:05 PM ET Final
16 @ 30 8:50 PM ET Final
Bye Week: TEN, PIT
 
Week 5 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 8 19 @ 20 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 11 23 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
40 @ 32 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
29 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
43 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
23 @ 32 4:25 PM ET Final
34 @ 37 4:25 PM ET Final
26 @ 27 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 12 27 @ 30 8:15 PM ET Final
Tue, Oct 13 16 @ 42 7:00 PM ET Final
Bye Week: DET, GB, NE, DEN
 
Week 6 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Oct 18 18 @ 12 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
40 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
36 @ 42 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 24 4:05 PM ET Final
10 @ 38 4:25 PM ET Final
16 @ 24 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 19 26 @ 17 5:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 10 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: LV, NO, SEA, LAC
 
Week 7 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 22 21 @ 22 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 25 27 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
35 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
18 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 25 1:00 PM ET Final
45 @ 20 4:05 PM ET Final
43 @ 16 4:25 PM ET Final
33 @ 6 4:25 PM ET Final
29 @ 39 4:25 PM ET Final
34 @ 37 8:20 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Oct 26 10 @ 24 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: IND, MIN, BAL, MIA
 
Week 8 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 29 25 @ 17 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 1 28 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 6 1:00 PM ET Final
41 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
28 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 31 4:05 PM ET Final
26 @ 23 4:25 PM ET Final/OT
27 @ 37 4:25 PM ET Final
9 @ 23 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 2 25 @ 23 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: JAX, ARI, HOU, WSH
 
Week 9 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 5 34 @ 17 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 8 27 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 44 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 25 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 33 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 26 4:05 PM ET Final
34 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
24 @ 19 4:25 PM ET Final
38 @ 3 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 9 30 @ 27 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: CIN, CLE, LAR, PHI
 
Week 10 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 12 34 @ 17 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 15 46 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 29 4:05 PM ET Final
30 @ 32 4:05 PM ET Final
12 @ 37 4:05 PM ET Final
10 @ 36 4:25 PM ET Final
16 @ 23 4:25 PM ET Final
13 @ 27 4:25 PM ET Final
17 @ 23 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 16 19 @ 13 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: ATL, DAL, KC, NYJ
 
Week 11 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 19 21 @ 28 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 22 30 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
13 @ 20 4:05 PM ET Final
28 @ 34 4:05 PM ET Final
31 @ 34 4:25 PM ET Final/OT
31 @ 28 4:25 PM ET Final
35 @ 31 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 23 27 @ 24 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: BUF, CHI, NYG, SF
 
Week 12 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 26 41 @ 25 12:30 PM ET Final
41 @ 16 4:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 29 6 @ 43 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
45 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 25 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 3 4:05 PM ET Final
23 @ 20 4:05 PM ET Final
27 @ 24 4:25 PM ET Final
25 @ 41 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 30 23 @ 17 8:15 PM ET Final
Wed, Dec 2 14 @ 19 3:40 PM ET Final
 
Week 13 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 6 21 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
26 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 19 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
31 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
41 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 28 4:05 PM ET Final
17 @ 12 4:05 PM ET Final
16 @ 30 4:25 PM ET Final
45 @ 0 4:25 PM ET Final
16 @ 22 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 7 23 @ 17 5:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 24 8:15 PM ET Final
Tue, Dec 8 17 @ 34 8:05 PM ET Final
Bye Week: CAR, TB
 
Week 14 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 10 3 @ 24 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 13 32 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 36 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
26 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
44 @ 27 4:05 PM ET Final
3 @ 40 4:05 PM ET Final
31 @ 24 4:25 PM ET Final
17 @ 20 4:25 PM ET Final
21 @ 24 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 15 4:25 PM ET Final
15 @ 26 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 14 47 @ 42 8:15 PM ET Final
 
Week 15 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 17 30 @ 27 8:20 PM ET Final/OT
Sat, Dec 19 48 @ 19 4:30 PM ET Final
16 @ 24 8:15 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 20 20 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
25 @ 46 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 40 1:00 PM ET Final
12 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 15 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 41 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 20 4:05 PM ET Final
26 @ 33 4:05 PM ET Final
32 @ 29 4:25 PM ET Final
20 @ 6 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 21 17 @ 27 8:15 PM ET Final
 
Week 16 Matchup Time Status
Fri, Dec 25 33 @ 52 4:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Dec 26 47 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 12 4:30 PM ET Final
26 @ 25 8:15 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 27 16 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
13 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
41 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 19 4:05 PM ET Final
20 @ 13 4:05 PM ET Final
9 @ 20 4:25 PM ET Final
17 @ 37 4:25 PM ET Final
14 @ 40 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 28 38 @ 9 8:15 PM ET Final
 
Week 17 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Jan 3 26 @ 56 1:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
22 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 44 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 7 4:25 PM ET Final
35 @ 16 4:25 PM ET Final
41 @ 38 4:25 PM ET Final
14 @ 28 4:25 PM ET Final
38 @ 21 4:25 PM ET Final
32 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
7 @ 18 4:25 PM ET Final
26 @ 23 4:25 PM ET Final
20 @ 14 8:20 PM ET Final
 
Week 18 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 9 24 @ 27 1:05 PM ET Final
30 @ 20 4:40 PM ET Final
31 @ 23 8:15 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 10 20 @ 13 1:05 PM ET Final
9 @ 21 4:40 PM ET Final
48 @ 37 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: KC, GB
 
Week 19 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 16 18 @ 32 4:35 PM ET Final
3 @ 17 8:15 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 17 17 @ 22 3:05 PM ET Final
30 @ 20 6:40 PM ET Final
 
Week 20 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sun, Jan 24 @ 3:05 PM ET Preview
@ 6:40 PM ET Preview
 
Week 21 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status