NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sun, Apr 1 3 @ 4 12:30 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 6:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Apr 2 2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Apr 3 2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 9:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 4 4 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 5 3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 5 10:30 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 6 0 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 7 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 7 3 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 7 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
0 @ 5 3:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Apr 8 4 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 11 0 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 12 4 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 0 10:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 9:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 13 1 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 14 3 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 3:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 3:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 7 8:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Apr 15 5 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 3:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Apr 16 1 @ 8 10:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Apr 17 2 @ 0 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 0 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 18 1 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 19 4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 20 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 21 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 23 @ TBD Preview