NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Presented By Hooked On Hockey Magazine return
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 1 2 @ 3 3:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 2 1 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 0 8:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Dec 3 0 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Dec 4 3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 9:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Dec 5 5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Dec 6 2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Dec 7 3 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 4:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 8 2 @ 3 3:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 5:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Dec 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 10 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 12 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 13 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 14 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 15 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 2:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 22 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 23 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 29 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 31 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview