Date Matchup Time Decision
Wednesday, May. 1 VGK 2 @ 3 Dal Final W - Jake Oettinger L - Adin Hill Boxscore
LA 3 @ 4 Edm Final W - Stuart Skinner L - David Rittich Boxscore
Thursday, May. 2 Bos 1 @ 2 Tor Final W - Joseph Woll L - Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
Friday, May. 3 Van 1 @ 0 Nas Final W - Arturs Silovs L - Juuse Saros Boxscore
Dal 0 @ 2 VGK Final W - Adin Hill L - Jake Oettinger Boxscore
Saturday, May. 4 Tor 1 @ 2 Bos Final/OT W - Jeremy Swayman L - Ilya Samsonov Boxscore
Sunday, May. 5 Car 3 @ 4 NYR Final W - Igor Shesterkin L - Frederik Andersen Boxscore
VGK 1 @ 2 Dal Final W - Jake Oettinger L - Adin Hill Boxscore
Monday, May. 6 Bos 5 @ 1 Fla Final W - Jeremy Swayman L - Sergei Bobrovsky Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 7 Car 3 @ 4 NYR Final/OT W - Igor Shesterkin L - Frederik Andersen Boxscore
Col 4 @ 3 Dal Final/OT W - Alexandar Georgiev L - Jake Oettinger Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 8 Bos 1 @ 6 Fla Final W - Sergei Bobrovsky L - Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
Edm 4 @ 5 Van Final W - Arturs Silovs L - Stuart Skinner Boxscore
Thursday, May. 9 NYR 3 @ 2 Car Final/OT W - Igor Shesterkin L - Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
Col 3 @ 5 Dal Final W - Jake Oettinger L - Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
Friday, May. 10 Fla 6 @ 2 Bos Final W - Sergei Bobrovsky L - Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
Edm 4 @ 3 Van Final/OT W - Stuart Skinner L - Arturs Silovs Boxscore
Saturday, May. 11 NYR 3 @ 4 Car Final W - Frederik Andersen L - Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
Dal 4 @ 1 Col Final W - Jake Oettinger L - Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
Sunday, May. 12 Fla 3 @ 2 Bos Final W - Sergei Bobrovsky L - Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
Van 4 @ 3 Edm Final W - Arturs Silovs L - Stuart Skinner Boxscore
Monday, May. 13 Car 4 @ 1 NYR Final W - Frederik Andersen L - Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
Dal 5 @ 1 Col Final W - Jake Oettinger L - Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 14 Bos 2 @ 1 Fla Final W - Jeremy Swayman L - Sergei Bobrovsky Boxscore
Van 2 @ 3 Edm Final W - Calvin Pickard L - Arturs Silovs Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 15 Col 5 @ 3 Dal Final W - Alexandar Georgiev L - Jake Oettinger Boxscore
Thursday, May. 16 NYR 5 @ 3 Car Final W - Igor Shesterkin L - Frederik Andersen Boxscore
Edm 2 @ 3 Van Final W - Arturs Silovs L - Calvin Pickard Boxscore
Friday, May. 17 Fla 2 @ 1 Bos Final W - Sergei Bobrovsky L - Jeremy Swayman Boxscore
Dal 2 @ 1 Col Final/OT W - Jake Oettinger L - Alexandar Georgiev Boxscore
Saturday, May. 18 Van 1 @ 5 Edm Final W - Stuart Skinner L - Arturs Silovs Boxscore
Monday, May. 20 Edm 3 @ 2 Van Final W - Stuart Skinner L - Arturs Silovs Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 22 Fla 3 @ 0 NYR Final W - Sergei Bobrovsky L - Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
Thursday, May. 23 Edm 3 @ 2 Dal Final W - Stuart Skinner L - Jake Oettinger Boxscore
Friday, May. 24 Fla 1 @ 2 NYR Final/OT W - Igor Shesterkin L - Sergei Bobrovsky Boxscore
Saturday, May. 25 Edm 1 @ 3 Dal Final W - Jake Oettinger L - Stuart Skinner Boxscore
Sunday, May. 26 NYR 5 @ 4 Fla Final/OT W - Igor Shesterkin L - Sergei Bobrovsky Boxscore
Monday, May. 27 Dal 5 @ 3 Edm Final W - Jake Oettinger L - Stuart Skinner Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 28 NYR 2 @ 3 Fla Final/OT W - Sergei Bobrovsky L - Igor Shesterkin Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 29 Dal 2 @ 5 Edm Final W - Stuart Skinner L - Jake Oettinger Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Date Matchup Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
Thursday, May. 30 Fla @ NYR 8:00 PM Sergei Bobrovsky
confirmed Confirmed
Igor Shesterkin
confirmed Confirmed
Friday, May. 31 Edm @ Dal 8:30 PM