MATT CARASITI
P
NEWS
Fri, Feb 02, 2024

11:06 AM - Matt Carasiti (COL) signed a minor-league contract with the Rockies on Jan. 29 that includes an invitation to spring training.

Fri, Oct 13, 2023

2:27 PM - Matt Carasiti (COL) cleared waivers and was outrighted to Triple-A Albuquerque on Friday.

Tue, Sep 19, 2023

6:35 PM - Matt Carasiti (COL) was optioned to Triple-A Albuquerque on Tuesday.

Sat, Sep 16, 2023

7:27 PM - Matt Carasiti (COL) was called up from Triple-A Albuquerque prior to Game 2 of the Rockies' doubleheader with the Giants.

Sun, Aug 27, 2023

12:27 PM - Matt Carasiti (COL) (shoulder) was activated from the 15-day injured list Sunday and optioned to Triple-A Albuquerque.

Wed, Aug 16, 2023

10:20 AM - Matt Carasiti (COL) (shoulder) began a rehab assignment with the Rockies' Arizona Complex League affiliate Tuesday.

Wed, Aug 09, 2023

1:51 PM - Matt Carasiti (COL) (shoulder) said July 29 that he's been able to resume playing catch, MLB.com reports.

Fri, Jun 30, 2023

5:56 PM - Matt Carasiti (COL) placed Carasiti on the 15-day injured list Friday with right shoulder inflammation.

Sun, May 21, 2023

11:34 AM - Matt Carasiti (COL) selected the contract of Carasiti from Triple-A Albuquerque on Sunday.

Tue, Jan 03, 2023

10:05 AM - Matt Carasiti (COL) signed a minor-league contract with the Rockies last month.

News supplied by Rotowire