KYLE MULLER
#39 - P
Shoulder tendinitis - left, 15-day injured list
NEWS
Mon, Jun 10, 2024

2:36 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) (shoulder) began a throwing program Thursday, MLB.com reports.

Sat, Jun 01, 2024

11:49 AM - Kyle Muller (OAK) (shoulder) is slated to be evaluated by team doctors next week, MLB.com reports.

Thu, May 30, 2024

10:11 AM - Kyle Muller (OAK) Athletics placed Muller on the 15-day injured list Thursday with left shoulder tendinitis.

Thu, May 23, 2024

12:42 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) (0-1) took the loss in an extra-innings defeat at the hands of the Rockies on Wednesday, allowing two runs (one earned) on two hits over one inning.

Fri, May 17, 2024

2:27 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) could follow starter Mitch Spence as a long reliever during Friday's game against the Royals, Martin Gallegos of MLB.com reports.

Tue, Apr 02, 2024

2:32 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) replaced starter Joe Boyle with two outs in the third inning of Monday's loss to the Red Sox and allowed an earned run on one hit and two walks over 5.1 innings. He struck out six.

Fri, Mar 29, 2024

11:49 AM - Kyle Muller (OAK) fired 2.2 scoreless relief innings in a loss to the Guardians on Thursday, allowing a hit while recording two strikeouts. He also hit a batter.

Mon, Mar 04, 2024

2:41 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) who struggled to a 1-5 record, 7.60 ERA and 1.96 WHIP across 77 innings in his Athletics debut campaign in 2023, made several changes to his mechanics this offseason, Martin Gallegos of MLB.com reports.

Mon, Sep 11, 2023

12:40 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) tossed two innings out of the bullpen in Saturday's 3-2 loss to the Rangers, giving up two earned runs on four hits and two walks while striking out one.

Sun, Sep 03, 2023

10:27 AM - Kyle Muller (OAK) is slated to start Sunday's game against the Angels in Oakland.

Wed, Aug 16, 2023

3:07 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) recalled Miller from Triple-A Las Vegas on Wednesday.

Sun, Jul 02, 2023

3:20 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) was optioned to Triple-A Las Vegas on Sunday.

Sat, Jul 01, 2023

12:51 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) Athletics recalled Muller from Triple-A Las Vegas on Saturday ahead of his start against the White Sox.

Tue, May 23, 2023

5:35 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) optioned Muller to Triple-A Las Vegas on Tuesday.

Wed, May 10, 2023

4:06 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) (1-3) took the loss Wednesday, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks over four innings against the Yankees. He struck out six.

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

3:18 AM - Kyle Muller (OAK) tossed five innings against the Angels on Thursday, allowing one run on four hits and one walk while striking out three batters. He did not factor in the decision.

Fri, Mar 24, 2023

12:39 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) has been named the Athletics' Opening Day starter for their March 30 matchup against the Angels, Martin Gallegos of MLB.com reports.

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

3:06 AM - Kyle Muller (OAK) is 1-2 with a 5.65 ERA, 1.60 WHIP and 6:3 K:BB across 14.1 innings over four Cactus League appearances (three starts).

Mon, Dec 12, 2022

3:59 PM - Kyle Muller (OAK) Athletics acquired Muller from Atlanta on Monday in a three-team deal which also involved the Brewers, Kiley McDaniel of ESPN.com reports.

News supplied by Rotowire