KENDRICK NUNN
#12 - G
NEWS
Sun, Apr 10, 2022

10:51am - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (knee) intends to exercise his $5.25 million player option for 2022-23, Jake Fischer of BleacherReport.com reports.

Tue, Mar 29, 2022

8:29pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (knee) is not expected to play this season, Chris Haynes of Yahoo Sports reports.

Tue, Feb 8, 2022

8:35pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (knee) won't be available until at least March, Dan Woike of the Los Angeles Times reports.

Mon, Feb 7, 2022

6:26pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (knee) remains without a timetable, and coach Frank Vogel intimated Monday that he's not close to making his Lakers debut, Ryan Ward of Lakers Nation reports.

Mon, Jan 17, 2022

9:03pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (knee) has suffered a setback in his rehab and his 2021 debut will be delayed, Mike Trudell of the Lakers' official site reports.

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

5:10pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (knee) remains without a timetable to make his Lakers debut, Trevor Lane of Lakers Nation reports.

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

12:10pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) cleared the NBA's health and safety protocol Sunday morning but still remains out with a knee injury, Dan Woike of the Los Angeles Times reports.

Fri, Dec 17, 2021

2:59pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (knee) has entered health and safety protocols, Shams Charania of The Athletic reports.

Mon, Dec 6, 2021

4:28pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) Frank Vogel said Monday that Nunn (knee) isn't expected to return in December, Dave McMenamin of ESPN.com reports.

Mon, Nov 15, 2021

8:56pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (knee) remains without a firm timetable for a return, Jovan Buha of The Athletic reports.

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

5:24pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (ankle) underwent an MRI on his knee after developing soreness, which revealed a bone bruise. He will be re-evaluated in 2-3 weeks, Dave McMenamin of ESPN.com reports.

Tue, Oct 19, 2021

9:36pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (ankle) is out Wednesday against the Warriors, Mike Trudell of the Lakers' official site reports.

Mon, Oct 18, 2021

4:24pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (ankle) is questionable for Tuesday's regular-season opener against the Warriors, Jovan Buha of The Athletic reports.

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

4:48pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (ankle) was an active participant during team practice Sunday, according to Dan Woike of the Los Angeles Times.

4:48pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (ankle) was an active participant during team practice Sunday, according to Dan Woike of the Los Angeles Times.

Wed, Oct 13, 2021

10:15pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) (ankle) has officially been ruled out for Thursday's preseason finale against the Kings, Jason Anderson of The Sacramento Bee reports.

Mon, Oct 11, 2021

7:30pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) won't play in Tuesday's preseason game against the Warriors due to a right ankle sprain, Ryan Ward of LakersNation.com reports.

Sun, Oct 3, 2021

6:19pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) finished Sunday's preseason opener against the Nets with nine points (4-10 FG, 1-4 3Pt), seven rebounds and one assist.

Tue, Aug 3, 2021

5:17pm - Kendrick Nunn (LAL) and the Lakers have agreed to terms on a two-year, $10 million contract, Shams Charania of The Athletic reports.

Thu, May 27, 2021

11:28pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) recorded four points (2-4 FG, 0-1 3Pt), three assists and one rebound across 17 minutes during Thursday's 113-84 loss to Milwaukee.

7:09pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will come off the bench in Game 3 against Milwaukee on Thursday, freelance basketball reporter Kane Pitman reports.

Fri, May 21, 2021

1:42pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (calf) isn't listed on the injury report for Game 1 against the Bucks on Saturday, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Wed, May 19, 2021

5:35pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (calf) practiced Wednesday, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Sun, May 16, 2021

6:29pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) has been ruled out for Sunday's game against the Pistons due to a calf injury.

7:37am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) posted 31 points (13-18 FG, 4-5 3Pt, 1-1 FT) six rebounds, three assists and a blocked shot across 37 minutes in Saturday's 122-108 loss to the Bucks.

Sat, May 15, 2021

7:39pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (calf) is available and starting Saturday at Milwaukee, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Fri, May 14, 2021

6:54pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (calf) is questionable for Saturday's contest against the Bucks.

Thu, May 13, 2021

9:38pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (calf) will not return to Thursday's game against the 76ers, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Wed, Apr 28, 2021

6:24pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (neck) will play Wednesday against the Spurs, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Tue, Apr 27, 2021

5:52pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (neck) is questionable for Wednesday's game against the Spurs.

Mon, Apr 26, 2021

6:21pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will not play Monday against the Bulls due to neck spasms.

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

8:23pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) is listed as questionable for Monday's game against the Bulls due to an elbow issue, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Sat, Apr 24, 2021

9:44am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) scored a team-high 21 points (7-13 FG, 5-9 3Pt, 2-2 FT) while adding two rebounds, two assists and a steal in 34 minutes during Friday's loss to the Hawks.

Thu, Apr 22, 2021

8:18am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) finished with just 10 points (4-10 FG, 1-5 3Pt), five rebounds, three assists and one steal in 34 minutes during Wednesday's 107-87 victory over the Spurs.

Thu, Apr 15, 2021

12:56pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) posted 16 points (7-11 FG, 2-6 3Pt), four rebounds, a steal and a block across 29 minutes in Wednesday's loss against the Nuggets.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

11:47am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) posted 15 points (6-12 FG, 1-4 3Pt, 2-2 FT), four assists, three rebounds, a steal and a block in Sunday's win over Portland.

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

9:34pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) is starting Sunday's game against the Trail Blazers.

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

12:39pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (coach's decision) didn't play Saturday in the Heat's 115-101 win over the Cavaliers.

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

10:39am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (ankle) didn't see the floor Thursday in the Heat's 116-109 win over the Warriors.

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

5:30pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (ankle) is unavailable for Wednesday's game against the Pacers, Tim Reynolds of the Associated Press reports.

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

5:35pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (ankle) is questionable for Wednesday's game at Indiana.

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

4:27pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (ankle) will not be available for Monday's game against the Knicks, Barry Jackson of the Miami Herald reports.

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

9:30pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) won't return to Friday's game against the Hornets due to a right ankle sprain, Marc J. Spears of ESPN.com reports.

Thu, Mar 25, 2021

10:59pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) posted 22 points (9-13 FG, 3-5 3Pt, 1-2 FT), five rebounds, five assists and a steal across 34 minutes in Thursday's loss against the Blazers.

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

12:01pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) notched five points (2-10 FG, 1-5 3Pt), six rebounds and three assists in 25 minutes during Wednesday's 89-85 loss to the Grizzlies.

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

12:10pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) finished Tuesday's win over the Cavs with 10 points (4-9 FG, 2-3 3Pt), five rebounds, two assists and a steal in 24 minutes.

Fri, Mar 5, 2021

6:01am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) logged 13 points (4-13 FG, 1-7 3Pt, 4-4 FT), four rebounds, an assist and a steal across 25 minutes in Thursday's 103-93 win over the Pelicans.

Tue, Mar 2, 2021

11:29pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) scored six points (3-12 FG, 0-4 3Pt) to go along with two rebounds, one assist and three steals across 36 minutes in Tuesday's loss to the Hawks.

Mon, Mar 1, 2021

6:15pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) averaged 18.0 points, 5.4 assists, 4.2 rebounds, 3.0 three-pointers, 1.2 steals and 1.0 blocks across 35.8 minutes per game over the Heat's last five games.

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

3:16am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) compiled 27 points (10-14 FG, 5-6 3Pt, 2-2 FT), five rebounds, three assists, two steals and a blocked shot across 40 minutes in Saturday's 96-94 win over the Lakers.

Thu, Feb 18, 2021

10:44am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) had 19 points (7-14 FG, 5-9 3Pt) and two assists in Wednesday night's overtime loss to Golden State.

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

6:23am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) provided 23 points (8-15 FG, 4-9 3Pt, 3-3 FT), three rebounds, three steals and a blocked shot across 34 minutes in Saturday's 112-94 loss to the Jazz.

Sun, Feb 7, 2021

4:32pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) amassed 16 points (6-11 FG, 4-7 3Pt), four rebounds and three assists in 31 minutes during Sunday's 109-103 victory over New York.

12:33pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will start Sunday's game against the Knicks.

Tue, Feb 2, 2021

4:45pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (coach's decision) didn't see the floor Monday in the Heat's 129-121 overtime loss to the Hornets.

Sat, Jan 30, 2021

11:17pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) didn't play during Saturday's win over the Kings due to late-arriving test results, Anthony Chiang of the Miami Herald reports.

7:36pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will come off the bench Saturday against the Kings.

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

7:03pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will start Wednesday's game against the Nuggets, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Mon, Jan 25, 2021

10:41pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) registered 11 points (5-17 FG, 1-8 3Pt), two rebounds, two assists and a block across 35 minutes off the bench in Monday's loss against the Nets.

Fri, Jan 22, 2021

11:32pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) registered 22 points (8-16 FG, 2-8 3Pt, 4-6 FT), four rebounds, five assists and three steals across 39 minutes off the bench in Friday's loss at Toronto.

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

10:11pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) scored 28 points (9-12 FG, 4-6 3PT, 6-6 FT) to along with eight rebounds, five assists and one steal across 35 minutes in Wednesday's win over the Raptors.

Mon, Jan 18, 2021

11:06pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) posted 18 points (8-15 FG, 2-4 3Pt), five rebounds, three assists, two steals and a block across 34 minutes off the bench in Monday's win over the Pistons.

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

1:51pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (COVID-19 health and safety protocols) played 27 minutes off the bench Saturday in the Heat's 120-100 loss to the Pistons, finishing with seven points (3-6 FG, 1-2 3Pt), five rebounds and one assist.

Sat, Jan 16, 2021

5:24pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (COVID-19) has been cleared to play Saturday against the Pistons, Tim Reynolds of the Associated Press reports.

Fri, Jan 15, 2021

6:07pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (COVID-19) is considered questionable for Saturday's game against the Pistons, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel report.

Tue, Jan 12, 2021

6:04pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (COVID-19 protocols) will remain out for Thursday's game against the 76ers, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Mon, Jan 11, 2021

5:24pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) is unavailable Tuesday against Philadelphia due to the NBA's health and safety protocols, Tim Reynolds of the Associated Press reports.

Tue, Dec 29, 2020

10:33pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) posted 15 points (6-17 FG, 1-6 3Pt, 2-2 FT) while adding three rebounds, six assists, a steal and a block during 31 minutes off the bench in Tuesday's 144-97 loss against the Bucks.

Thu, Dec 24, 2020

1:51pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (groin) posted zero points (0-1 FG) and two rebounds in eight minutes during Wednesday's 113-107 loss to the Magic.

Wed, Dec 23, 2020

2:53pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (groin) is available for Wednesday's season opener against the Magic.

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

2:03pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (groin) practiced with the team on Sunday, Anthony Chiang of the Miami Herald reports.

Fri, Dec 18, 2020

5:02pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) didn't travel for Friday's preseason game against the Raptors due to a groin injury, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Mon, Oct 5, 2020

5:13pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) had just four points (2-3 FG, 0-1 3PT) in Sunday's Game 3 loss to the Lakers, but he'll likely continue to see increased minutes with Goran Dragic (foot) listed as doubtful for Tuesday's Game 4.

Thu, Oct 1, 2020

2:18pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will likely re-enter the Heat's rotation with Goran Dragic (foot) doubtful to play in Friday's Game 2 against the Lakers.

Thu, Aug 20, 2020

5:17pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) did not see the floor in Thursday's Game 2 win over the Pacers.

Wed, Aug 19, 2020

2:18pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) asked about not playing Nunn in Game 1 against the Pacers, coach Erik Spoelstra responded "We will need to get into our depth at some point [and] the goal is bigger than the role right now," Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Mon, Aug 17, 2020

2:58pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will come off the bench to begin the Heat's first-round series against the Pacers, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Fri, Aug 14, 2020

11:24pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) provided 23 points (8-27 FG, 1-9 3Pt, 6-6 FT), four assists, two rebounds, three steals and a blocked shot across 32 minutes in Friday's 109-92 loss to the Pacers.

3:40pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will start Friday's finale against the Pacers, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Thu, Aug 13, 2020

5:58pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) is not on the Heat's injury report ahead of Friday's game against the Pacers, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

11:59am - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (quarantine) is listed as out for Wednesday's game against the Thunder.

Tue, Aug 11, 2020

1:08pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (personal) is scheduled to exit his mandatory quarantine period Wednesday, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun-Sentinel reports.

Sat, Aug 8, 2020

11:44pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (personal) returned to the bubble in Orlando on Saturday, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Fri, Aug 7, 2020

6:12pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (personal) has departed from the NBA bubble and is expected back soon, Barry Jackson of the Miami Herald reports.

5:41pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) is out for personal reasons Saturday against the Suns.

Mon, Aug 3, 2020

4:31pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) had just two points (0-7 FG, 0-5 3PT, 2-2 FT) in Monday's loss to Toronto.

Tue, Jul 28, 2020

4:34pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) had six points (2-10 FG, 2-6 3PT) and two assists in Tuesday's scrimmage against Memphis.

Sat, Jul 25, 2020

2:52pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) will play during Saturday's scrimmage against the Jazz, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Thu, Jul 23, 2020

3:20pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (undisclosed) has cleared quarantine and is free to practice with the Heat, Ira Winderman of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.

Tue, Jul 21, 2020

7:41pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (undisclosed) joined the Heat in Orlando on Tuesday, Tim Reynolds of the Associated Press reports.

Fri, Jul 10, 2020

4:22pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) has not yet entered the Orlando bubble, Barry Jackson of the Miami Herald reports.

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

4:17pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) scored 24 points (9-15 FG, 6-10 3Pt) while adding three assists and two rebounds in 31 minutes during Wednesday's 109-98 loss against the Hornets.

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

5:36pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) (illness) is available for Wednesday's game against the Hornets.

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

1:51pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) did not practice Tuesday due to an illness, Andre Fernandez of The Athletic reports.

Mon, Mar 9, 2020

2:15pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) finished with 18 points (7-17 FG, 4-9 3Pt), five rebounds, one assist and one steal across 29 minutes Sunday in the Heat's 100-89 win over the Wizards.

Sat, Mar 7, 2020

5:18pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) posted four points (2-8 FG, 0-4 3Pt), one rebound and one assist across 17 minutes during Friday's 110-104 loss to the Pelicans.

Mon, Mar 2, 2020

10:50pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) scored 13 points (5-12 FG, 2-5 3Pt, 1-1 FT), eight boards, two assists and one steal in 33 minutes of a 105-89 win against the Bucks on Monday.

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

11:09pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) had 24 points (9-19 FG, 2-6 3PT, 4-6 FT) and six assists in Wednesday's loss to Minnesota.

Mon, Feb 24, 2020

11:10pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) scored 21 points (9-18 FG, 2-7 3Pt, 1-1 FT) while adding four assists, three rebounds and a steal in 34 minutes during Monday's 125-119 overtime loss to the Cavaliers.

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

12:39pm - Kendrick Nunn (Mia) recorded 24 points (7-12 FG, 4-7 3Pt, 6-6 FT), eight assists, two rebounds, two steals and a block in 34 minutes during Saturday's win over the Cavaliers.

News supplied by Rotowire