REGGIE BULLOCK JR.
#25 - F
NEWS
Thu, Feb 22, 2024

6:54 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) is available for Thursday's game against the Pelicans.

Wed, Feb 21, 2024

6:39 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) is questionable for Thursday's game against the Pelicans.

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

6:37 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) is out for Wednesday's game versus the Grizzlies.

Tue, Feb 13, 2024

6:42 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) is listed as questionable for Wednesday's game versus the Grizzlies due to lower back pain.

Sat, Jan 27, 2024

5:37 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) will play against Brooklyn on Saturday, Jonathan Feigen of the Houston Chronicle reports.

1:37 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) is questionable for Saturday's game against the Nets, Jonathan Feigen of the Houston Chronicle reports.

10:17 AM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) scored five points (2-3 FG, 1-2 3Pt) and recorded one steal across eight minutes in Friday's 138-104 win over the Hornets.

Fri, Jan 26, 2024

5:49 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) is available for Friday's game against the Hornets, Jonathan Feigen of the Houston Chronicle reports.

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

4:39 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) is listed as questionable for Friday's game versus the Hornets.

Wed, Jan 24, 2024

6:33 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) has been ruled out for Wednesday's matchup with Portland.

Tue, Jan 23, 2024

6:41 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) is listed as questionable for Wednesday's game versus the Trail Blazers.

Sun, Jan 21, 2024

2:42 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) has been ruled out for Sunday's game against the Celtics.

Sat, Jan 20, 2024

2:42 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) won't play in Saturday's game versus the Jazz.

Fri, Jan 19, 2024

6:37 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) is listed as questionable for Saturday's game versus the Jazz.

Wed, Jan 17, 2024

6:26 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (back) has been ruled out for Wednesday's game against the Knicks, Jonathan Feigen of the Houston Chronicle reports.

Tue, Jan 16, 2024

5:35 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) is deemed questionable for Wednesday's game versus the Knicks due to lower back pain.

Tue, Dec 26, 2023

12:39 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (illness) will be available versus the Pacers on Tuesday.

Mon, Dec 25, 2023

6:40 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (illness) is questionable for Tuesday's game against the Pacers.

Sat, Dec 23, 2023

2:40 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (illness) won't play in Saturday's game against the Pelicans.

Fri, Dec 22, 2023

11:46 AM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (illness) is listed as doubtful for Friday's game versus the Mavericks.

Tue, Dec 12, 2023

6:54 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (illness) isn't on the injury report for Wednesday's game versus the Grizzlies.

Mon, Dec 11, 2023

6:24 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) (illness) will not play Monday against the Spurs, Lachard Binkley of TheDreamShake.com reports.

1:34 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) is questionable for Monday's game against the Spurs due to an illness.

Thu, Dec 07, 2023

5:23 AM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) closed with three points (1-2 FG, 0-1 3Pt, 1-1 FT) over six minutes during Wednesday's 110-101 victory over the Thunder.

Fri, Nov 17, 2023

4:07 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) is averaging 1.2 points, 1.4 rebounds, 0.6 assists, 0.2 steals and 0.2 blocks in 10.4 minutes over five contests this season.

Mon, Oct 30, 2023

1:20 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) had zero points (0-2 FG, 0-2 3Pt) and one rebound over six minutes during Sunday's 106-95 loss to Golden State.

Wed, Oct 18, 2023

7:59 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) is not part of the starting lineup for Wednesday's game against the Spurs.

Mon, Oct 16, 2023

6:56 PM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) will start Monday's preseason game against the Spurs, Jackson Gatlin of the Locked On Podcast Network reports.

Tue, Oct 03, 2023

9:55 AM - Reggie Bullock Jr. (Hou) plans to sign with the Rockets upon clearing waivers Tuesday, Shams Charania and Kelly Iko of The Athletic report.

News supplied by Rotowire