Buffalo Bills

8-3-0
2nd in AFC East
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Thursday, Sep. 8 @ LA Rams W 31-10 1-0-0 Won 1 J.Allen (297) J.Allen (56) S.Diggs (122) Boxscore
2 Monday, Sep. 19 vs Tennessee W 41-7 2-0-0 Won 2 J.Allen (317) J.Cook (53) S.Diggs (148) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Miami L 21-19 2-1-0 Lost 1 J.Allen (400) J.Allen (47) D.Singletary (78) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Baltimore W 23-20 3-1-0 Won 1 J.Allen (213) J.Allen (70) S.Diggs (62) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 vs Pittsburgh W 38-3 4-1-0 Won 2 J.Allen (424) J.Allen (42) G.Davis (171) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 @ Kansas City W 24-20 5-1-0 Won 3 J.Allen (329) D.Singletary (85) S.Diggs (148) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Green Bay W 27-17 6-1-0 Won 4 J.Allen (218) D.Singletary (67) S.Diggs (108) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ NY Jets L 20-17 6-2-0 Lost 1 J.Allen (205) J.Allen (86) S.Diggs (93) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Minnesota L 33-30 6-3-0 Lost 2 J.Allen (330) J.Allen (84) S.Diggs (128) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Cleveland W 31-23 7-3-0 Won 1 J.Allen (197) J.Cook (86) D.Knox (70) Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 24 @ Detroit W 28-25 8-3-0 Won 2 J.Allen (253) J.Allen (78) I.McKenzie (96) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Thursday, Dec. 1 @ New England 8:15 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs NY Jets 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs Miami TBA
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ Chicago 1:00 PM
17 Monday, Jan. 2 @ Cincinnati 8:30 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs New England TBA