Buffalo Bills

7-5-0
2nd in AFC East
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 12 Pittsburgh L 23-16 0-1-0 Lost 1 J.Allen (270) D.Singletary (72) S.Diggs (69) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Miami W 35-0 1-1-0 Won 1 J.Allen (179) D.Singletary (82) S.Diggs (60) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 Washington W 43-21 2-1-0 Won 2 J.Allen (358) Z.Moss (60) C.Beasley (98) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 3 Houston W 40-0 3-1-0 Won 3 J.Allen (248) D.Singletary (79) S.Diggs (114) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 @ Kansas City W 38-20 4-1-0 Won 4 J.Allen (315) J.Allen (59) D.Knox (117) Boxscore
6 Monday, Oct. 18 @ Tennessee L 34-31 4-2-0 Lost 1 J.Allen (353) D.Singletary (27) E.Sanders (91) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 BYE
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 Miami W 26-11 5-2-0 Won 1 J.Allen (249) J.Allen (55) C.Beasley (110) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Jacksonville L 9-6 5-3-0 Lost 1 J.Allen (264) J.Allen (50) S.Diggs (85) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ NY Jets W 45-17 6-3-0 Won 1 J.Allen (366) D.Singletary (43) S.Diggs (162) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 21 Indianapolis L 41-15 6-4-0 Lost 1 J.Allen (209) M.Breida (51) D.Knox (80) Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 25 @ New Orleans W 31-6 7-4-0 Won 1 J.Allen (260) D.Singletary (44) S.Diggs (74) Boxscore
13 Monday, Dec. 6 New England L 14-10 7-5-0 Lost 1 J.Allen (145) J.Allen (39) S.Diggs (51) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
14 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Tampa Bay 4:25 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 Carolina 1:00 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 @ New England 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 Atlanta 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 NY Jets 1:00 PM