Miami Dolphins

9-8-0
3rd in AFC East
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 12 @ New England W 17-16 1-0-0 Won 1 T.Tagovailoa (202) M.Gaskin (49) D.Parker (81) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 Buffalo L 35-0 1-1-0 Lost 1 J.Brissett (169) M.Gaskin (25) J.Waddle (48) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Las Vegas L 31-28 1-2-0 Lost 2 J.Brissett (215) M.Gaskin (65) M.Gesicki (86) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 3 Indianapolis L 27-17 1-3-0 Lost 3 J.Brissett (199) M.Brown (23) D.Parker (77) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 @ Tampa Bay L 45-17 1-4-0 Lost 4 J.Brissett (275) M.Gaskin (25) M.Gaskin (74) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 17 @ Jacksonville L 23-20 1-5-0 Lost 5 T.Tagovailoa (329) M.Brown (24) M.Gesicki (115) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 Atlanta L 30-28 1-6-0 Lost 6 T.Tagovailoa (291) M.Gaskin (67) M.Gesicki (85) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 @ Buffalo L 26-11 1-7-0 Lost 7 T.Tagovailoa (205) M.Gaskin (36) D.Parker (85) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 Houston W 17-9 2-7-0 Won 1 J.Brissett (244) M.Gaskin (34) J.Waddle (83) Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 11 Baltimore W 22-10 3-7-0 Won 2 T.Tagovailoa (158) M.Gaskin (31) A.Wilson (87) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ NY Jets W 24-17 4-7-0 Won 3 T.Tagovailoa (273) M.Gaskin (89) M.Hollins (72) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 Carolina W 33-10 5-7-0 Won 4 T.Tagovailoa (230) M.Gaskin (49) J.Waddle (137) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 NY Giants W 20-9 6-7-0 Won 5 T.Tagovailoa (244) M.Gaskin (44) J.Waddle (90) Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 NY Jets W 31-24 7-7-0 Won 6 T.Tagovailoa (196) D.Johnson (107) D.Parker (68) Boxscore
16 Monday, Dec. 27 @ New Orleans W 20-3 8-7-0 Won 7 T.Tagovailoa (198) D.Johnson (39) J.Waddle (92) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Tennessee L 34-3 8-8-0 Lost 1 T.Tagovailoa (205) D.Johnson (49) M.Gesicki (51) Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 New England W 33-24 9-8-0 Won 1 T.Tagovailoa (109) D.Johnson (117) D.Smythe (32) Boxscore