Cincinnati Bengals

10-7-0
1st in AFC North
Week # Date Opponent Time
1 Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
2 Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Dallas 4:25 PM
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ NY Jets 1:00 PM
4 Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Miami 8:15 PM
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ Baltimore 8:20 PM
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 @ New Orleans 1:00 PM
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Atlanta 1:00 PM
8 Monday, Oct. 31 @ Cleveland 8:15 PM
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 vs Carolina 1:00 PM
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Pittsburgh 8:20 PM
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Tennessee 1:00 PM
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Kansas City 4:25 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Cleveland 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Tampa Bay 4:25 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 @ New England 1:00 PM
17 Monday, Jan. 2 vs Buffalo 8:30 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 vs Baltimore TBA