Cincinnati Bengals

10-7-0
1st in AFC North
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Sunday, Sep. 12 Minnesota W 27-24 1-0-0 Won 1 J.Burrow (261) J.Mixon (127) J.Chase (101) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Chicago L 20-17 1-1-0 Lost 1 J.Burrow (207) J.Mixon (69) T.Boyd (73) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Pittsburgh W 24-10 2-1-0 Won 1 J.Burrow (172) J.Mixon (90) J.Chase (65) Boxscore
4 Thursday, Sep. 30 Jacksonville W 24-21 3-1-0 Won 2 J.Burrow (348) J.Mixon (67) T.Boyd (118) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 10 Green Bay L 25-22 3-2-0 Lost 1 J.Burrow (281) S.Perine (59) J.Chase (159) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 17 @ Detroit W 34-11 4-2-0 Won 1 J.Burrow (271) J.Mixon (94) J.Chase (97) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 @ Baltimore W 41-17 5-2-0 Won 2 J.Burrow (416) J.Mixon (59) J.Chase (201) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 @ NY Jets L 34-31 5-3-0 Lost 1 J.Burrow (259) J.Mixon (33) T.Higgins (97) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 Cleveland L 41-16 5-4-0 Lost 2 J.Burrow (282) J.Mixon (64) T.Higgins (78) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Las Vegas W 32-13 6-4-0 Won 1 J.Burrow (148) J.Mixon (123) T.Boyd (49) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 Pittsburgh W 41-10 7-4-1 Won 2 J.Burrow (190) J.Mixon (165) T.Higgins (114) Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 LA Chargers L 41-22 7-5-0 Lost 1 J.Burrow (300) J.Mixon (54) T.Higgins (138) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 12 San Francisco L 26-23 7-6-0 Lost 2 J.Burrow (348) J.Mixon (58) T.Higgins (114) Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 @ Denver W 15-10 8-6-0 Won 1 J.Burrow (157) J.Mixon (58) T.Boyd (96) Boxscore
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 Baltimore W 41-21 9-6-0 Won 2 J.Burrow (525) J.Mixon (65) T.Higgins (194) Boxscore
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 Kansas City W 34-31 10-6-0 Won 3 J.Burrow (446) J.Mixon (46) J.Chase (266) Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Cleveland L 21-16 10-7-0 Lost 1 B.Allen (136) T.Williams (38) T.Taylor (41) Boxscore
19 Saturday, Jan. 15 Las Vegas W 26-19 J.Burrow (244) J.Mixon (48) J.Chase (116) Boxscore
20 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Tennessee W 19-16 J.Burrow (348) J.Mixon (54) J.Chase (109) Boxscore