ANDREW COGLIANO
#11 - LW
0pts in last 4 GPI
NEWS
Sun, Feb 25, 2024

9:38 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) scored a goal on one shot and had a block in Saturday's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs.

Sat, Feb 24, 2024

4:58 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (illness) will draw back into the lineup Saturday versus Toronto, according to Mark Masters of TSN.

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

6:47 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (illness) isn't expected to play Thursday versus Detroit, per Brennan Vogt of The-Rink.com.

12:36 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (illness) will be a game-time decision for Thursday's matchup with Detroit, Jesse Montano of Guerilla Sports reports.

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

6:22 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had an assist, one blocked shot and one hit over 8:52 of ice time in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Washington.

Fri, Feb 09, 2024

8:18 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had an assist and one blocked shot over 9:31 of ice time in Thursday's 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes.

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

8:05 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had a short-handed assist, three shots on net and one block over 13:59 of ice time in Wednesday's 6-2 win over the Capitals.

Sun, Jan 14, 2024

8:50 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) scored a goal on his lone shot and had one hit over 12:34 of ice time in Saturday's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs.

Sat, Dec 23, 2023

3:13 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (undisclosed) will return to the lineup Saturday against Arizona, Evan Rawal of Colorado Hockey Noew reports.

Tue, Dec 19, 2023

1:54 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (undisclosed) won't be available to play Tuesday against Chicago, Avalanche play-by-play announcer Conor McGahey reports.

Thu, Dec 07, 2023

2:20 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (lower body) is good to play in Thursday's contest versus Winnipeg, according to Marc Moser of Altitude Sports 950.

8:50 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (lower body) took part in Wednesday's optional skate, Evan Rawal of Colorado Hockey Now reports.

Tue, Dec 05, 2023

1:33 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (lower body) won't play Tuesday versus Anaheim, according to Ryan Boulding of NHL.com.

Tue, Nov 21, 2023

8:38 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) scored a shorthanded goal in Monday's 4-3 loss to the Predators. He added one blocked shot to his line over 10:08 of ice time.

Wed, Nov 15, 2023

1:46 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) is likely to be a game-time decision Wednesday, Ryan Boulding of NHL.com reports.

Mon, Nov 13, 2023

12:26 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) won't play Monday against the Kraken, according to Brennan Vogt of The-Rink.com.

Sun, Nov 12, 2023

2:59 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) could be a game-time decision Monday against Seattle, according to Ryan Boulding of NHL.com.

Sat, Nov 11, 2023

1:32 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) won't play Saturday versus St. Louis, Corey Masisak of The Denver Post reports.

Sun, Oct 15, 2023

8:25 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) missed both of his shot attempts and won one of five faceoffs over 11:07 of ice time in Saturday's 2-1 shootout victory over San Jose.

Sat, Oct 14, 2023

3:25 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (neck) will be in the lineup Saturday against San Jose, per Avalanche play-by-play announcer Conor McGahey.

Wed, Oct 11, 2023

3:36 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (neck) will miss Wednesday's contest versus LA, Kyle Fredrickson of The Denver Gazette reports.

Tue, Oct 10, 2023

6:46 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (neck) was not in a non-contact jersey at Sunday's practice but is not yet considered a go for Wednesday's season opener, Evan Rawal of Colorado Hockey Now reports.

Tue, Oct 03, 2023

6:47 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (neck) continues to wear a red non-contact jersey and is not expected to play either of the final two preseason games, Evan Rawal of Colorado Hockey Now reports.

Fri, Sep 22, 2023

8:28 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (neck) wore a non-contact jersey during the Avalanche's opening day of training camp Thursday, Evan Rawal of Colorado Hockey Now reports.

Wed, Sep 20, 2023

6:25 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) is not expected to play in preseason games, Ryan Boulding of NHL.com reports.

Sat, Jul 01, 2023

7:49 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (neck) inked a one-year, $825,000 contract with Colorado on Saturday, per Peter Baugh of The Athletic.

Tue, May 09, 2023

3:08 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (neck) is not expected to require surgery and is looking at a recovery timetable of 6-8 weeks, Ryan Boulding of NHL.com reports.

Sun, Apr 30, 2023

1:32 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) will miss the rest of the playoffs after suffering a fractured neck in Game 6 of the first round against Seattle on Friday, Kyle Fredrickson of The Denver Gazette reports.

Sat, Apr 29, 2023

6:59 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) sustained a fractured neck in the second period of Friday's Game 6 versus the Kraken, Elliotte Friedman of Sportsnet reports.

Sat, Apr 22, 2023

3:27 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) is a game-time decision versus Seattle on Saturday, Kyle Fredrickson of The Denver Gazette reports.

Thu, Apr 20, 2023

9:15 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) isn't expected to play in Game 2 against Seattle on Thursday, per Ryan Boulding of NHL.com.

Wed, Apr 19, 2023

3:04 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) is still regarded as day-to-day, per Ryan Boulding of NHL.com.

Tue, Apr 18, 2023

2:05 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) is slated to be a game-time decision for Game 1 against Seattle on Tuesday, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

Fri, Apr 14, 2023

12:47 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) didn't travel with the team for Friday's regular-season finale against the Predators, Brennan Vogt of Full Press Hockey reports.

Sun, Apr 02, 2023

8:55 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had an assist, one hit and one blocked shot over 9:51 of ice time in Saturday's 5-2 win over Dallas.

Mon, Mar 27, 2023

8:31 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had an assist, one shot on goal and one blocked shot over 9:49 of ice time in Sunday's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes.

Sun, Mar 05, 2023

8:13 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had a goal on two shots with two hits and one blocked shot over 14:52 of ice time in Saturday's 7-3 loss to the Stars.

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

8:13 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had a short-handed assist and two shots on goal over 10:17 of ice time in Saturday's 5-3 win over Florida.

Tue, Jan 24, 2023

11:56 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) scored a goal on four shots in Tuesday's 3-2 win over the Capitals.

Fri, Jan 06, 2023

9:07 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had 12 penalty minutes over 11:05 of ice time in Thursday's 4-2 loss to Vancouver.

Tue, Dec 27, 2022

11:05 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (shoulder) will return to action Tuesday against Arizona, Marc Moser of Altitude Sports 950 reports.

Tue, Dec 20, 2022

3:20 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (shoulder) will sit out at least the next two games, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

12:06 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (shoulder) is expected to miss some time, Evan Rawal of DNVR Avalanche reports.

8:04 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) left Monday's game during the third period after tumbling into the boards, Adrian Dater of Colorado Hockey Now reports.

Sun, Nov 20, 2022

9:09 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) scored a goal on two shots and blocked one shot over 14:26 of ice time in Saturday's 4-0 win over Washington.

Wed, Oct 26, 2022

8:23 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had a shorthanded assist, two shots on net, one hit and one blocked shot over 13:57 of ice time in Tuesday's 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers.

Mon, Oct 17, 2022

11:41 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) recorded an assist in Monday's 6-3 win over the Wild.

Thu, Oct 13, 2022

6:55 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) scored a goal on four shots over 13:51 of ice time in Wednesday's 5-2 win over Chicago.

Tue, Jul 05, 2022

3:01 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) inked a one-year, $1.25 million deal with Colorado on Tuesday, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

Sat, Jun 18, 2022

11:42 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (finger) dished two assists, went plus-3 and added two shots on goal in Saturday's 7-0 win over the Lightning in Game 2.

7:40 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (finger) is expected to play Saturday against the Lightning, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

11:49 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (finger) took part in the Avalanche morning skate Saturday and could be an option for Game 2 against the Lightning, per Ryan Rishaug of TSN.ca.

Wed, Jun 15, 2022

11:45 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (finger) was absent from the game-day skate Wednesday and is slated to miss Game 1 versus Tampa Bay, Ken Wiebe of Sportsnet reports.

Sun, Jun 12, 2022

3:36 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (finger) skated Sunday and has "not yet" been ruled out for Game 1 against Tampa Bay on Wednesday, Mike Chambers of The Denver Post reports.

Thu, Jun 09, 2022

3:27 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) to coach Jared Bednar, Cogliano has undergone a "similar surgery" as Nazem Kadri (thumb), Mike Chambers of The Denver Post reports.

Tue, Jun 07, 2022

4:52 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) is questionable for the Stanley Cup Finals, coach Jared Bednar told reporters Tuesday, Vinny Benedetto of the Denver Gazette reports.

Tue, May 31, 2022

11:39 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) scored a goal on two shots in Tuesday's 8-6 win over the Oilers in Game 1.

Tue, May 17, 2022

1:57 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) will be an option for Tuesday's Game 1 versus St. Louis, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

Tue, May 10, 2022

4:04 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) should be available for Colorado's Round 2 series.

Mon, May 09, 2022

9:16 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) will not play Monday against the Predators, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

Thu, May 05, 2022

1:59 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) won't be in the lineup for Thursday's Game 2 against the Predators, Marc Moser of Altitude Sports 950 reports.

Wed, May 04, 2022

5:50 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) is considered day-to-day, Adrian Dater of ColoradoHockeyNow.com reports.

Tue, May 03, 2022

11:55 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (upper body) won't return to Tuesday's Game 1 versus the Predators, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

Wed, Apr 20, 2022

10:01 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) (undisclosed) is set to play Wednesday versus the Kraken.

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

1:21 PM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) suffered an undisclosed injury that will sideline him versus Washington on Monday, Peter Baugh of The Athletic reports.

Thu, Mar 24, 2022

8:48 AM - Andrew Cogliano (Col) had one shot on net, one hit, one blocked shot and two penalty minutes over 8:14 of ice time in Wednesday's 3-1 loss to Vancouver.

News supplied by Rotowire