CASEY WELLMAN
RW
NEWS
Wed, Mar 19, 2014

1:05pm - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman has been sent to the minors by the Capitals.

Tue, Mar 11, 2014

7:34am - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman has been called up by the Washington Capitals on an emergency basis.

Sat, Mar 8, 2014

8:37am - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman has been recalled by Washington.

Mon, Mar 3, 2014

5:41am - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Washington Capitals have sent Casey Wellman back to Hershey of the AHL.

Sat, Mar 1, 2014

8:56pm - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman was called up from the minors on Saturday March 1.

Sun, Feb 9, 2014

1:04pm - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman is on his way to Hershey after being reassigned to the AHL by the Capitals.

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

5:53am - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman found the back of the net for the first time this season on Saturday.

Sat, Jan 25, 2014

12:48pm - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman has been called up from the minors.

Sun, Dec 22, 2013

6:52am - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Washington Capitals have sent Casey Wellman to the minors.

Sat, Dec 21, 2013

5:42am - Casey Wellman (Wsh) injuries to Michael Latta and Marcus Johansson, Casey Wellman could be on the ice Saturday.

Tue, Dec 17, 2013

5:57am - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman has been summoned by the Washington Capitals.

Thu, Mar 28, 2013

10:44am - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Washington Capitals have re-upped Casey Wellman with a two-year, two-way contract extension.

Tue, Feb 26, 2013

1:43pm - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Capitals recall C Casey Wellman from AHL Hershey.

Thu, Jan 31, 2013

1:56pm - Casey Wellman (Wsh) Wellman has been traded by Florida to Washington in a minor-league deal for Zach Hamill.

Sat, Jan 19, 2013

4:00pm - Casey Wellman (Fla) Wellman was called up from the minors on Friday January 18.

News supplied by Rotowire